Prijeđi na sadržaj
Quiet Home Between Boulder and Denver
Quiet Home Between Boulder and Denver
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are located in Arvada in a quiet neighborhood
three blocks from a major street and six blocks from public transportation. We can accommodate families with children but do not accept pets. We welcome all. This listing is for the queen bedroom. We have two single rooms and they are rented separately

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 10:00
Samostalni dolazak uz keypad
Otkazivanja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Javier
Rujan 2017.
Jim was an incredible host, rivaled only by his amazing Golden Retriever. He was kind enough to make us a delicious breakfast

Profil korisnika Jonathan
Kolovoz 2017.
Jim is a fantastic host, with a beautiful home! And breakfast was outstanding. I'd stay with Jim in a heartbeat if needed again.

Profil korisnika Nancy
Kolovoz 2017.
Every once in awhile, you will meet a person who is warm, welcoming, and a real treasure to talk to. Jim is definitely one of those people. From the moment we stepped in his home, we felt at ease and welcome. His place is clean, safe, and close to the city. I would stay again in …

Profil korisnika Felix
Srpanj 2017.
Love the place and location. Jim is also a wonderful host.

Profil korisnika Zachary
Srpanj 2017.
Staying with Jim and his lovely wife is like staying with family. Jim stayed up to greet us when we arrived later in the evening and was up before us with delicious coffee ready for us when we woke. You couldn't ask for a warmer, more welcoming place to stay.

Ovaj domaćin ima 38 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Arvada, Colorado, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2014
Profil korisnika Jim
We are Joanie and Jim. I am a retired psychologist and Joanie is a retired professor of nursing. I have lived and worked in Sweden for 8.5 years. We also have six children and 15 grandchildren whom all live on the Front Range near Denver. Joanie is a quilter and an avid reade…
Jezici: English, Norsk, Svenska

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi