Prijeđi na sadržaj
Dining room with pantry shelving and family board games.Looking from the entrance into the kitchen, dining, and living room.
Clean Sunny Kid&Pet Friendly Massive Yard By I-45
Clean Sunny Kid&Pet Friendly Massive Yard By I-45
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Update: TV & Microwave added. Great for guests with kids & pets with a 1 acre yard. Safe & secluded second floor modern garage apartment situated behind the main home (detached) where my family lives. Your own gated large patio deck/sun deck. Giant, no, MASSIVE acre sized yard for relaxation, BBQ, playtime & pets. Towels, linens, cookware, dishes, silverware, fridge, stove/oven, coffee maker, microwave, Smart TV, wifi, & downstairs is a free to use shared washer & dryer.

Prostor

This second floor private 2 bedroom apartment is behind the main house where my family lives and they are very friendly and happy to give advice while you're in town on things to do. The unit is sunny and private and very secure. Having a wonderful kitchen to prepare meals in is one of my favorite features alongside the massive yard. There are board games for your use in the apartment. The main bedroom features a full size bed for 2 people and the small bedroom has a twin size bed. The couch can be used as an additional sleeping spot although I may be able to arrange an air mattress if you prefer, but would need advance notice. All items needed for basic living are included.

Dostupno gostima

Up to 2 gated parking spots are available for your use, included at no extra charge. The massive yard can be used to let pets take breaks in, but I ask that you do not keep any pet outdoors for extended periods of time since Houston is rather hot and it's a danger to the animal. Kids are welcome to play in the yard as well. My family also has a BBQ pit and I'm certain would let you use it upon request. Downstairs in the common garage there is a washer and dryer for use free of charge. It is shared with my family so I just ask you take care to not wash items that could leave dye or stains behind and that you are prompt with changing items and removing finished laundry.

Ostale napomene

The apartment is 2 blocks from interstate 45 making access to the main throughway easy and fast for commuting. Alternately, it is 4 blocks from Shepard Drive which is used as a main alternate route in the event of high traffic. Long story short is that it's great for getting around fast in terms of location and freeway access.

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Sigurnosni polog $150
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč
Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

KITCHEN: Please keep the kitchen area clean.
PETS: If you have a pet, walk in inspection upon check in and check out will be required. Dogs can use the yard and indoor training pads if preferred. Cats are fine as well. If there are any damages by pets repair and additional cleanup fees will be deducted from security deposit. Pets live in the main house (cats and dogs) so It is required that you keep the deck gate closed to ensure your pets are unable to get out unsupervised. Unsupervised yard time is only allowed if coordinated with the other tenants on the property.
SMOKING: Smoking allowed on patio and yard, but not inside the apartment.
PARTIES: No parties.
PARKING: Please park inside the gates, not in the front yard.
LAUNDRY: Washer and Dryer are shared so be considerate when using them by not leaving items in the units for extended periods of time.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - They live in the main house, not in your private apartment, but guests bringing pets must read pet rules to ensure harmonious co-living,
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lara
Rujan 2017.
Loved to balcony! Great to just watch the stars at night and relax. The hospitality was excellent and kitchen was ready for use!

Profil korisnika Monica
Kolovoz 2017.
Was like a perfect home away from home. The big yard was a hit with my daughter and our dogs. Loved the quiet neighborhood and all the trees. The only thing missing was a tv and microwave.

Profil korisnika April
Kolovoz 2017.
Yard was amazing, apartment cozy, clean and well maintained.

Profil korisnika Logan
Kolovoz 2017.
We got to stay at Angela's place while she was out of town, and we're looked after by Chantell her sister. Chantell was always in communication making sure we had everything we needed for a pleasant stay. For the price, it's a fantastic spot, lots of parking, a big backyard, and lots of space inside the apartment for groups of 2 or more. It was a perfect basecamp our work in Houston.

Profil korisnika Aja
Srpanj 2017.
Great stay! Would stay here again. It was clean and everyone was so nice.

Profil korisnika Cesar Augusto
Kolovoz 2017.
Buena relación costo beneficio.

Ovaj domaćin ima 107 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Angela

If I were to be said to have one natural talent, it would be painting, but I'm also a working professional as per the demands of modern living. The paintings in my pictures are mine, actually, although they are older.... As for my day job, I am a telecommuter and am the director of business development for a cybersecurity consulting firm.

Also I'm a practicing Buddhist (Nichiren Daishonin) which basically entails morning and evening chanting (Nam Myoho Renge Kyo). Of all the forms of Buddhism that exist, this one is really tailored for modern living. The core chant is basically interpreted to mean "I devote myself to the laws of cause and effect."

I love animals, but I'm no animal hoarder. My two lovely cats are well behaved and I don't feed them people food except if there are a few scraps left on my plate when I'm all finished. I'm not a hippy, as the current read of my profile may be lending itself.... I love a good political debate as long as it's taken with a grain of salt. I've lived in NYC close to 12 years and can offer advice on many topics! I like traveling and have been to Singapore, Indonesia (Jakarta, Bali, and Sumatra), Thailand, Hungary, Norway, France, Italy, Holland, Belgium, Austria, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands, Australia, and hopefully many more places soon!

All that said, I simply LOVE being an Airbnb host. When guests stay with me they usually remark that it feel very homey, which I take as a compliment. For long terms stays, I prefer to have a place to call home for a while and if that's what you're looking for, then you certainly found the right place. I love making sure the fridge is stocked with self-prepared breakfast items and that guests get all the tips they need to avoid falling into any tourist traps!
If there's anything you'd like to know about me, just get in touch with me.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Angela.
Angela
Chantell pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Chantell

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi