Living roomBedroom
Bright Welcoming Home 15 min. from Norreport st.
Domaćin – Daniel
Daniel je domaćin.
5 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcoming and bright apartment at North-west part of Copenhagen. It is the perfect place for the couple or group of friends who want a private, fully equipped apartment.

Easy free parking for cars, as well as a direct bus to the city-center anytime day/night (cityline 5C). Also, you will be close to pizzarias, 5C to town, and several supermarkets.

Prostor

- Washing machine
- Dish washer
- Fully Equipped kitchen
- Bathroom with shower
- Bedroom with double bed
- Living room with dining table and couch
- Balcony from the bedroom to the mainstreet
- Balcony from the kitchen to the backyard
- Very fast internet (Wi-Fi)

Dostupno gostima

You have access to everything. The apartment easily fits 3 people (2 people in the bedroom + 1 on the comfy couch), but it is also possible to fit 2 more on the comfortable double airbed if needed.

Ostale napomene

Close to:
- 5 min to hipster Nørrebro.
- Assistenskirkegården where H. C. Andersen is buried
- 15 min to the centre on either bus or bike (in CPH, it takes the same time to get around by public transport as on a bike)


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Otkazivanja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Kolovoz 2017.
My mum and I had a lovely stay at Daniel's. The flat location is just out of the city centre but doable with a bus that takes you straight to Nørreport Station (centre). Only thing I would say was a bit strange is the bathroom, but apparently they are a common trait of Copenhagen - just need to get over the compact space it is!

Profil korisnika Meriyana
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Daniel
I have traveled all over the globe and for about 2 years all together. I love meeting people and has stayed private places many times as a bacpacker everywhere from the outer Vanuatu islands to New York.
Jezici: Dansk, English
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Daniel.
Daniel
Signe pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Signe

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi