BedroomBedroom
Double Room in Clapham, 16 min to Oxford Circus
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bright and comfortable private room in a duplex apartment, perfect for single travellers or couples. One minute walk from Clapham North station (Northern Line) and well connected to London city centre. We speak english, italian and german.

Prostor

The bedroom has a queen bed, two night tables, a chair and a big wardrobe with some space reserved for our guests. Right next to your room you will find our modern bathroom which you will share only with us. On the same floor there is another bedroom that will be occupied by us two. Downstairs we have a single environment with the main entrance, kitchen, dining and living room. The entire flat has underfloor heating and there is even a balcony with a small table.

Dostupno gostima

Our guests will have one bedroom for their personal use and will share the bathroom only with us. Guests are also welcome to use our living room and kitchen to prepare quick snacks.

Interakcija s gostima

We will respect the privacy of our guests throughout their entire stay. At the same time we remain available to offer suggestions and our help in general whenever we can.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Sušilo za kosu
Šampon
Glačalo

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 10:00

- Check-in: we are always available for check-in after 7pm Mon-Fri. However, we can often provide more flexibility. Check-in on Sat-Sun and bank holidays is flexible. Please get in touch with us to arrange check-in times before you place your booking.
- No shoes in the house. Guests are kindly requested to remove their shoes as soon as they enter the flat.
- As we are both professional workers, we kindly request our guests to respect quiet hours and try to avoid loud noises after 11pm.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Andreas
Rujan 2017.
Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt bei Marco & René! Die nächste U-Bahn Station ist nur eine Minute von der Wohnung entfernt. Die beiden sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir werden Sie jedem für einen Aufenthalt in London weiter empfehlen :) Andreas & Steffi

Profil korisnika Lisa
Rujan 2017.
Marco and René are wonderful hosts. They responded to my enquiries promptly and with clear, concise information, making sure I knew exactly where I was going.

Profil korisnika Anouk
Rujan 2017.
One of the best Airbnb experiences I had, perfect hosts, super clean relaxed place, great location, and just amazing general friendliness - really lovely experience

Profil korisnika Claudia
Rujan 2017.
Marco&Rene were very nice and helped us with everything we needed. Their place is near an underground access, and felt cosy, clean and quiet. I would repeat without doubt!

Profil korisnika Tiziana
Rujan 2017.
Marco e Renè sono due ragazzi gentilissimi, ospitali, puliti e discreti. Ti lasciano la tua privacy, non sono rumorosi e sempre disponibili. La camera è favolosa, grande, luminosa e comodissima. Spero di tornare a Londra presto e sicuramente alloggerò da loro. Avere un alloggio sicuro e confortevole, rende i soggiorni migliori.

Profil korisnika Polly
Srpanj 2017.
Fantastically clean and neat room in a great location for Clapham & the Oval. Right by the tube station for connections to central London. Marco & René were super hosts - polite, friendly and perfect communicators.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2014
Profil korisnika Marco & René

Hi! My name is Marco. I'm Italian but I currently live in London where I work as a biomedical researcher. Besides science, I love music, movies and of course travelling :)

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi