2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Nice spacious double room available in a clean, quite and friendly 2 bedroom house.
We would like to welcome a friendly person!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $35
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- Is extremely forbidden to smoke inside the house, you can always go outside.
-Also the kitchen and toilet rules has to be followed! Everyone likes to live in a cool and clean environment.
-Please WASH your own dishes after eating and CLEAN all the surfaces of the kitchen!
-Please CLEAN the bathroom floor after using it.
-The shoes must be taken before entering the house.
-It's ok to have some snakes inside the bedroom but I would like to ask for all the meals to be done at the dinning table.
-No extra guests inside the house without permission.
-No one beside agreed guest can stay overnight.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Haila
Srpanj 2017.
100% would recommend. The house was always clean and she is a very sweet person to meet.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Mimi

I was born in a small island in the Atlantic Ocean, on the coast of West Africa called Cape Verde, where the colour of the sea is more peaceful than the sky I can call it paradise. I moved to Portugal when I was 8 years old I had all my education in this beautiful country and moved to london to study 6 years ago.
Right now i'm a full time Model, been working in the industry for 4 years.
I'm a friendly person, a very patient human being. Love Music, dancing, fashion is my passion, jogging and any kind of exercising, food is my greatest sin and love meeting new people make new friends. In the future I'm gonna keep up my studies in nutrition and psychology.

Jezici: English, Español, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi