Help yourself to breakfast in your roomLarge ensuite bedroom
Ensuite bedroom on the top floor of our cosy home.
Ensuite bedroom on the top floor of our cosy home.

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home is in the centre of Dawlish, just 5 minutes walk from the sea and the train station.
It is a Victorian mid terrace house with a large room on the third floor to rent out to couples.
People from all backgrounds are most welcome.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

- Quiet hours after 11pm.
- No shoes to be worn in the house


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Rob
Rujan 2017.
We loved staying here and will be hoping to visit again soon. Great facilities Lovely hosts. We would recommend highly!
Profil korisnika Ruth
Ruth odgovara:
Thanks for your kind words Rob. Lovely to meet you and have a safe journey back home.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Jose Manuel
Rujan 2017.
Muy buena estancia
Profil korisnika Ruth
Ruth odgovara:
Thank you and best wishes
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika 莹
Rujan 2017.
Ruth和Bert是非常好的非常热心的房主,房间很干净很宽敞,还在冰箱里准备了水和饮料。他们有两只可爱的猫,我们和他们有相同的爱好。下次如果来这里,我们还会选择住在Ruth和Bert的家!
Profil korisnika Ruth
Ruth odgovara:
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately we cannot read Chinese but I know that you were both very happy with your stay as you wrote this in our visitors book. Thank you and look forward to seeing you both again.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Lucy
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely room, clean and spacious and Ruth and her husband gave us a warm welcome and made us feel part of the family. I would recommend this to anyone.
Profil korisnika Ruth
Ruth odgovara:
Thank you Lucy. You are welcome to visit anytime.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Amie
Kolovoz 2017.
We received a very warm welcome and lots of advice on places to go and things to do! We were shown to our room which was very spacious, clean and tidy! Very organised and we couldn't ask for more! Ruth definitely went over and above and supplied a fridge with refreshments for the stay in the room which was a nice surprise! Thank you so much for a great stay, we really enjoyed ourselves and can't wait to visit again! X
Profil korisnika Ruth
Ruth odgovara:
Thanks for your kind words Amie. It was great to meet you both and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Bethan
Kolovoz 2017.
I It was my first visit to Dawlish and I was pleasantly surprised how friendly the town was with plenty of activity at the sea front. The house was conveniently positioned for the beach and the train station. Ruth met me at the property and she was very welcoming. She had lots of suggestions as to where I could visit and there was no problem with me not having a car as the bus and train links were very good. My bedroom was huge and really comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast which was set up in my room with a view of the garden. I would definitely recommend this airbnb.

Exeter, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Ruth

I am a retired primary teacher and live with my partner who is a semi retired music teacher. We have two cats and live in a Victorian terraced house by the sea in Devon. Between us we have three children and four grand children, who we love dearly.
I love travelling and have enjoyed visiting my eldest daughter and family who have lived in Bangkok for the past six years and my youngest daughter who lives in Melbourne.
I enjoy any sort of live music or theatre and my favourite present is a ticket for a musical show.
I love cats and dogs and for me a house is not a real home without one or the other or both!
My life motto is to always treat other people as I would like to be treated myself!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi