This is your guest cove located next to our outdoor patio.  The futon sofa opens as a full bed with a topper mattress on top.This space doubles as my home office during the day.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to our guest space with patio access from the slider doors. This is a family room area next to the kitchen that'll we have converted into an OPEN (does not have 4 walls with door) guest room with a full size futon and comfy topper mattress with a nice garden view. You would have access to the kitchen, barbecue, laundry and a shared bath. Perfect for the solo budget traveler heading to the local beaches!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We provide a nonsmoking home so please refrain from smoking within 10 ft of the house.

You are welcome to cook in the kitchen so long as you clean your own dishes and keep your food in the refrigerator located in the garage.

10 pm to 10 pm is quiet time so please no loud voices or music so others can relax.

The washer dryer may be used during your stay and detergent is also provided.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - I have a small, no shedding cavalier poodle named Oreo who is very friendly.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen, Living Room, Bathroom are shared with the owner.
Ograničeni sadržaji

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Cathy
Rujan 2017.
Pictures are not exact May be from other properties With same furniture but different rooms and different size rooms Her listing are vague and do not disclose all things Like the area converted into a private space Is not private and much much smaller then the picture -it's taken in a different room It doesn't have a door only a screen And the shared bathroom may not be clean Private rooms at this house are much better accommodations
Profil korisnika Sarah
Sarah odgovara:
I have updated my photos since this is a new listing and I moved to this property only 2 months ago in August. The furniture and scale of the room is similar and I was waiting for the Air BnB photographer to arrive. If you read the listing, this property is described as an open space so please do not select this room if you require greater privacy. I have taken the listing off instant book so that I can make sure each guest has ready the listing. My home is a large house with a yard and not an apartment so it is well worth the value as it is also located 5 minutes from the ocean. In addition, this guest was not charged the normal $10-$15 per night for bringing a large dog to an upscale home. As I was out of town, I will be more careful with certain issues in the future and be screening my guests a bit closer. Having a guest in as an open room with a large dog interacting with other guests is not my preference.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Santiago
Kolovoz 2017.
Sarah is kind and helpful

Profil korisnika David
Kolovoz 2017.
Sarah was a very kind host and was always trying to help.

Profil korisnika Shabnam
Srpanj 2017.
Sara is very kind and goes out of her way to help her guests

Profil korisnika Julie
Srpanj 2017.
Sarah is a great host. She's friendly, warm + welcoming. I enjoyed my stay.

Profil korisnika Mads
Srpanj 2017.
Great!

Ovaj domaćin ima 248 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Los Angeles, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2009
Profil korisnika Sarah

I am an empty nester and work in property management of my own rentals and design of residential homes. I enjoy a quiet, coastal lifestyle and am interested in architecture, real estate and construction. Living in California, I am fortunate to have wonderful opportunities to enjoy nature and life a healthy life. I like calm, relaxed people who are drama free and ready to enjoy themselves and have a spiritual awareness. If you have a concern or interest during your stay, please contact me and I am happy to help you.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi