Kitchen with Leather recliner love seat and TV with netflixBathroom
Free laundry, 1 mile from Attleboro Train Station
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is one of the 4 bedrooms of the apt. I stay in 1 of the rooms with my gf and rent out the other 3 on airbnb. My parents live in the apt downstairs . Small yard that I share with guests. Free Washer/dryer in basement. My mother can cook Indian meals - mssg me if interested. Grocery supermarket is 5 mins walk, CVS & Walgreens are across the street, plenty of fastfood and ethnic food joints within 5 mins walk. Commuter train station is 1 mile away with frequent trains to Boston & Providence


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2017.
I had a great stay at Rahul's place. There was plenty of parking, and the neighborhood was very safe. It was nice to have a desk so I could do work in my room. And the bed was comfy too. (The bed is a real bed with a real mattress, not a "piece of foam folded in half," which I think a previous reviewer said.)

Profil korisnika Mark
Kolovoz 2017.
Recommended

Profil korisnika Nick
Kolovoz 2017.
Well, everyone was nice, but also very weird about parking. Their parking lot could fit five cars, and only ever had two in it, but we weren't allowed to use it. Then they'd ask us to move our street parking if they were having guests over, which was also weird and unnecessary because there was also plenty of street parking. The bed was terrible. It was a piece of foam folded in half, so it wasn't really even a bed. It had a headboard, that was totally unattached to the bed itself, which I was asked to see if I could install. The air conditioner unit in the window is just dangling there, not installed properly. It could have fallen at any moment, especially since the window wasn't even fully closed on it when we got there. It worked fine, but if it wasn't blowing out cold air it would blow out something that smelled pretty awful. The price is great, and it's pretty cozy up there for the most part. Some of the other guests were a bit inconsiderate when it came to the bathroom. We were there for a month, so everyone else who came through used our toilet paper, soap, etc. and often left tons of hair in the shower, urine on the floor around the toilet, and water all over the sink. We were basically in charge of taking care of all of this, which was a bit annoying. In the end I can't really complain, the price was great, and like I said Rahul and his family were nice if not overprotective of parking spots like each spot is a goldmine in a fairly uncrowded neighborhood.
Profil korisnika Rahul
Rahul odgovara:
Hi Nick, It was very nice to have you and Cassey stay at my place. Thanks for your constructive feedback - I have replaced the mattress since you left with a brand new mattress. I started with this AirBnb venture a couple of months back only so I am learning as I go along and improving with feedback like your's. I wish you had expressed some of your other concerns (apart from mattress that you did) WHILE you were staying here so that I could have addressed them! About the parking spots - you are correct that my driveway can accommodate 5 cars. But the reason that I only park 2 cars in there is that my parents who recently moved from India earlier this year - are very new drivers (you might have noticed the 3 student driver signs I have put on their Kia!:), and I am afraid they might ding/scratch other cars in the driveway. Otherwise you are correct that there are PLENTY of street parking spots. About the window air-conditioner - I have checked about any smell with only the fan working, but I was unable to detect anything. I have never received any complaints about that before, and I have had more than 10 different people stay in that room. Also the installation is how I have installed all 5 airconditoners in my house and have had no complaints or accidents whatsoever. I am glad that the airconditioning worked for you though - especially since you were working from home in the peak of summer and needed it most of the day and night. I make it a point not to charge extra for AC, as in my travels I have encountered that in some airbnb accommodations and was very disappointed. Thanks for your kind works about the cost effectiveness and coziness of my place. I am glad you had the apartment to yourselves for most of the part and you could catchup with your favorite netflix shows on the TV in the dining/kitchen area! Hope to see you again in the future!:)
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Billie
Srpanj 2017.
I enjoyed staying here. The family was nice, gave us a key, and let us come and go as we pleased.

Profil korisnika Michael
Srpanj 2017.
This was a good location for me while I needed a place to stay nearby for my internship. There are a few restaurants within walking distance as needed (recommend an evening at Papagallo) as well as a Pharmacy and a grocery store. If you want to stay in and have some good Indian food, give his parents 24 hours notice and they'll provide some food for $5. For this room specifically, I would not recommend bringing clothes that need to be hung due to the shelves in the closet, but I was fortunate that my work clothes could be placed in the other room for the week. Nonetheless, it was a place to stay for a lower price in the Attleboro area, consider staying here.

Profil korisnika Kiyomi
Srpanj 2017.
Host's mother was nice.

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Attleboro, Massachusetts, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Rahul

36 yo Electrical Engineer turned Marketeer. Born and raised in India, moved to the US for grad school 15 years back.

My parents live with me in the apartment downstairs and it is the upstairs apartment that I have on airbnb.

I love to travel - and have traveled extensively across europe, Middle East and South East Asia for work and fun. I am very friendly and chatty - feel free to message me with any questions!

Jezici: Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi