Our stylish living area30 square meter garden
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A bright South London maisonette with direct access to a private garden.

Our cat lives on the property so guests would have to be okay with having her around! She does her own thing and has her own cat flap so aside from feeding time, you can ignore her presence!

The maisonette has a layout which gives plenty of light throughout the day.

Our place is located less than 0.5 miles from Norbury station and 0.7 miles from Streatham Common station.

Dostupno gostima

Guests can use the kitchen and garden at their leisure. Feel free to use the cooking equipment and harvest any of the vegetables that are ready in the garden.

There is complimentary tea and Nespresso coffee as well.

We have a wireless printer which you are welcome to use to print any boarding passes and confirmations!

There is Netflix and NowTV on the Apple TV which you can use. There is also high speed 200mpbs internet at the property.

Interakcija s gostima

The keys will be accessible via a lockbox by the door. You will be sent a code via message on airbnb 2 days prior to arrival. On leaving, please put the keys through the mailbox rather than in the lockbox.

Ostale napomene

Our furry little cat Lily lives at the property and we would be really grateful if you could feed her once a day with the food that has been left out for her!

We would also appreciate it if you could water the plants every other day. There is a drip irrigation system but if it is really hot it would be good if you could give it a quick spray every now and again.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 15:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $209
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

- Willing to stay with and feed our cat Lily!
- Willing to water the plants every other day and help yourself to our vegetable patch!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lara
Kolovoz 2017.
We stayed at Jennis place for 4 days. Even though it's not central London there is a bus station right around the corner with very good connections to the city center. We didn't meet in person but whenever we had questions Jenni was always available. The apartment is really nice and we had a great time staying there and visiting London.
Profil korisnika Jenni
Jenni odgovara:
Hi Lara, Thank you very much for reviewing our place. As we are still new at renting out our flat on Airbnb we were wondering, if you have the time, whether you could give us a bit more feedback on how we could improve, particularly with regards to the cleanliness. We would really appreciate your help. I hope you are enjoying the rest of your trip. Jenni
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Michael
Kolovoz 2017.
What a lovely place to stay . Very comfortable and close to all transport links. A truly unique and outstanding value for money.
Profil korisnika Jenni
Jenni odgovara:
Hi Mike, great to hear you and your family had such a good time at our apartment. It was a pleasure hosting you and your family! Jenni
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Guillaume
Kolovoz 2017.
Very good appartment with a very sweet and kind cat
Profil korisnika Jenni
Jenni odgovara:
Hi Guillaume, thank you for the kind words about the apartment and our cat Lily! She is also very grateful for the new toys you bought her. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here! Jenni
Kolovoz 2017.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Jenni
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Jenni.
Jenni
Cathy pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Cathy

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi