dining
Beautiful family home in Charlotte
6 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to the Ballantyne area, a beautiful neighborhood in Charlotte. You will love this peaceful and comfortable 2-story home. The community is family-style with pool and tennis courts. If you have a dog, feel free to bring him or her. But we'd prefer dogs stay in the fenced off area in the backyard.

Everyone from all backgrounds is welcome in this home. If you have any questions, please send me a note. I'll respond right away.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 zračni madrac
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 4
1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Sigurnosni polog $300
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please clean your dishes


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Joshua
Rujan 2017.
Great residential neighborhood, nice and quiet. Nice house. A quick drive to most places you would expect to find in upscale suburbs.

Profil korisnika Konstantinos
Rujan 2017.
The house is beautiful and the host was very kind. Many thanks to them

Profil korisnika Lifeng
Kolovoz 2017.
Clean, spacious, and lovely house! A great place to stay when we visit NC!

Profil korisnika Tamara
Kolovoz 2017.
Beautiful house for families. This is the place to be ignored you are traveling with little ones. The child plates, utensils, and seating make a parent's life easier. I encourage anyone to stay in this home.

Profil korisnika David
Kolovoz 2017.
House was very clean, nice neighborhood. Host were very accommodating to us.

Profil korisnika Irving
Srpanj 2017.
Best decision I made on my trip

Profil korisnika Janet
Janet
Srpanj 2017.
Great hosts. Had one issue come up but they handled it right away and had great communication. Located close to carowinds, top golf, sky zone, etc. We were there for baseball tournament so didn't get to enjoy any of those places this time. However, will definitely be going back to enjoy those places with the kids. House had lots of room and a great backyard.

Charlotte, Sjeverna Karolina, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2010
Profil korisnika Venus

I was born in Boston and raised West Los Angeles. My mother is a super smart free spirit, UCLA grad and world traveler. My dad, a former track star with a big heart, always took in random friends who needed a place to stay. I grew up hanging out with Olympic athletes, vegetarians, people from every religious background imaginable and struggling actors. Parents divorced and dad remarried… three times. His fourth and current wife is really cool. She wants me to help her set up Airbnb on their LA townhouse.

As an aspiring journalist, I went to college in Washington, DC -- still my favorite US city. I became a marketing professional, working in television, music and internet media industries. I lived and worked in several US cities.

I became a Christian while in DC and volunteered at homeless shelters. As a missionary, I traveled to Ghana and Haiti, building homes for the poor. While living in Atlanta, I was very active in a church, where I met and married my wonderful husband. We moved to Chicago, where I earned my MBA and our beautiful daughter was born (after being told we could never have children and earnestly praying).

Currently, we live in Charlotte and I’m working as a marketing leader at a finance company. Our hope is to make our way back to Atlanta.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Venus.
Venus
Darran "Stacey" pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Darran "Stacey"
Slični oglasi