Sunrise from the balconySunrise from the balcony
Cameron De Florette
Domaćin – DeFlorette
DeFlorette je domaćin.
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
7 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
7 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Looking for a place to getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city life, hang up your feet to rest and relax, look no further, come on up to the cool country of Cameron Highlands, enjoy the fresh air, the friendly people and the amazing fresh fruits and vegetables !

We at Cameron De Florette is hosting a brand newly renovated apartment at Cameron Highlands located between Ringlet and Brinchang town opposite Tea Off Golf Club. The weather here is pleasant and the air up here is just great !

Prostor

The apartment is very nearby to Ringlet and Brinchang town where you can find restaurants, souvenir shops, banks, money changers. Walking distance away is parks that you could enjoy strolls along trees, jogging trails, and yes every Friday and Saturday, there is a flea market (pasar malam) happening just in front of the apartment that you can find all sort of food, clothings, souvenirs to buy from.

The apartment comes with balcony facing Brinchang Hill, catch the amazing midst and fog wind coming from the valley. Is extreme pleasant and breathtaking.

So come on up and choose you stay with us at Cameron De Florette !

Dostupno gostima

Restaurants, flea markets, night market, souvenir shops, pharmacy, petrol station, banks, money changer

Interakcija s gostima

Once reservation is confirmed, the guest will be provided with the contact of the apartment manager that will assist and liaise with you for the apartment location, keys collection and etc.

Ostale napomene

PLEASE NOTE FLEA MARKET (PASAR MALAM) IS ON EVERY FRIDAY AND SATURDAY START 4PM to 11PM, TRAFFIC JAM EXPECTED, IF YOU CHECKING IN ON EITHER FRIDAY OR SATURDAY PLEASE DO IT BEFORE 3PM TO AVOID TRAFFIC JAM AT ENTRANCE TO THE APARTMENT, PLEASE UNDERSTAND.

Within the apartment, amenities provided :
- Unifi 10Mbps internet connection
- 2 Queen size bedsets, 2 Queen size floor mattress, 2 Single size floor mattress, 1 Sofa bed
- 2 Bedroom & 2 Bathroom
- 48inch LED TV
- Astro Njoy (Satellite TV)
- Ceiling Fans
- Cooking hob and hood
- Cooking utensils
- Children utensils
- Electric water kettle
- Electric thermo hot water flask
- Electric steamboat pot
- Microwave oven
- Refrigerator
- Shower Gel
- Ironing board and iron
- Lift
- Security Access
- Basement car park


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Dizalo
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $65 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč, 4 madraca na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

- Quiet time need to be respected after 6pm


Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Siu Chein
Listopad 2017.
Great place when you planning to stay at Cameron. Clean, relaxing environment, and friendly host. Recommended.

Profil korisnika Han
Rujan 2017.
Great place to stay for young parents like me. Tidy and well kept unit. Both the owner and manager is very responsive and helpful whenever there is a question/request. Two thumbs up.

Profil korisnika Simon
Rujan 2017.
Great location if you are looking for a relax location. Check out the sun rise from its balcony. Enjoy ur piping hot steamboat in the apartment while it fogs and rain outdoor.

Profil korisnika Syanna
Rujan 2017.
Sgt sgt memuaskan

Profil korisnika Nicole
Rujan 2017.
New apartment next to night market

Profil korisnika Roslan
Kolovoz 2017.
the pasar malam just at the door step

Profil korisnika Emmanuel
Kolovoz 2017.
The location of the property is really disappointing for the Cameron. It's much better for Europeans to find a place in Tanah Rata. You definitely need to have a car if you are staying there.
Profil korisnika DeFlorette
DeFlorette odgovara:
Hello Emmanuel, thank you for your review. I believe you did not read properly the note for guests, we did indicated that you need car around Cameron Highlands to move around. We don't provide towels for guests for hygiene reasons, we don't have hotel grade laundry to disinfect towels, but we do have towels ready upon requested by guests who are backpackers and who don't mind using our towels at their risks. Sorry for your unpleasant arrival because of the Friday flea market a.k.a pasar malam , the whole place is jam up with cars and people, and since you arrive very late due to the traffic jam, it was very difficult to find you due to sudden surge of crowd in that area. All in all, sorry for your unpleasant experience.
Kolovoz 2017.

Jezici: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi