BedroomBedroom
Big, bright, private bedroom & bathroom (downtown)
Big, bright, private bedroom & bathroom (downtown)

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Big, bright bedroom and private bathroom (with full bathtub/shower) on the second floor of a modern, multi-level town house. Steps away (literally!) from public transit, cafes and amazing restaurants in Leslieville or the Distillery; minutes from the financial, theater and entertainment districts, including ACC, Roger's Center, CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium and Sony/Mirvish theaters; close to the Beaches and other Toronto awesomeness.

Prostor

This rental is safe, secure and yet, easily accessible: no fighting with buzzer codes, elevator access, avoiding building security or needing special devices to enter/access the space. This townhouse is right on the street and you can come and go as you please.
Very private: your bedroom and bathroom are on the second floor of this multi-level townhouse and only used by you.
Great shared space on the main floor - living, dining, patio and sunny garden/backyard - is shared with your host.

Your space is intended for you alone; not families or people traveling with pets. The room includes a proper, super-comfortable, queen-sized bed, closet with hangers, dresser, mirror, alarm clock and more. The bathroom has a full size bathtub/shower. The bedroom faces South onto the street and gets a lot of sun; the property is air conditioned, provides wifi and can accommodate many special requests. Just ask.

Dostupno gostima

Your room and bathroom are on the second floor of a multi-level townhouse. This provides you with privacy and access to the main floor - living room (with wifi, large flatscreen TV), kitchen, dining room and backyard garden. You are welcome to use dining room as a workspace as that's been is primary function - even has an external monitor for use.

Interakcija s gostima

As your host, I am available to assist, socialize and help as much (or as little) as you like.

Ostale napomene

I have a very friendly Italian greyhound dog. This breed is small (he's 10lbs), they are hypo-allergenic (don't shed) and he rarely barks.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
TV

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 12%
Vikend cijena $121 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- No guests or visitors
- Must like dogs

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - The private bedroom and bathroom are on the second floor of a townhouse. The main floor is shared living room space.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - There is a small Italian Greyhound - Pepperoni; who lives here. This breed is affectionate, hypoallergenic and very friendly.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - There is street parking and possibility to purchase overnight visitor parking permits (per city of Toronto by-laws).

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nish
Rujan 2017.
There's nothing to fault here - the location is perfect - a short Uber ride away from downtown (5 mins) or a nice walk (20 mins). Corinne was a fantastic host - very communicative and helpful about the area, although it was my 4th time in the city and I was hardly at the house. The house itself is clean and tidy, and the room is large. Also, Pepperoni is incredibly adorable!

Profil korisnika Tim
Rujan 2017.
Corinne was a peach to stay with. I was there for my studies and was out a lot and when back at her place it was quiet so that I could study and relax to prepare for the next day. Her dog Peperoni was good I like dogs so no problems there. I would recommend that anyone stay here you get what you see at face value no surprises and ttc streetcar right outside the front door which goes to King subway station on subway line downtown king and parliament area.

Profil korisnika Adam
Kolovoz 2017.
Corinne was an awesome hostess and really easy to communicate with. She accommodated checking in early at very short notice, the room was really comfortable, clean and nice to stay in. The pictures were accurate, location was great and chatting with her was very nice. I would highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Eline
Kolovoz 2017.
I would highly recommend to stay with Corinne. It's super clean, you have a beautiful, light big bedroom and a private bathroom for yourself. Corinne is very considered and helps you out with whatever you need. Better than staying at a hotel!

Profil korisnika Alexander
Kolovoz 2017.
Corrine was a great host and went out of her way to make us feel welcome and wanting for not. The place was in a great location with many transportation options around and cool pubs and shops. Corrine was very pleasant to talk with and has a great head on her shoulders. We wish Corrine the very best in the future and will book again as I will be coming out a few times a year to Toronto.

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Corinne

Greetings and thanks for checking out my AirBnB space!

About me? Well, I'm originally from British Columbia and moved to Toronto in 2000. As much as I love Toronto, I also love to travel and experience new cultures, places and food. [okay, shopping too if I'm being honest]. Peru, Dubai, Laos and Vietnam are next on my travel bucket list.

I work in tech, have an Italian greyhound named Pepperoni (he weights 10lbs and is super cute) and am writing a children's book series about this breed, who are also called Iggies.

AirBnB offers such a wealth of rich travel experiences that I wanted to offer a no-hassle, super-simple, yet super-comfortable and super convenient space for AirBnB'rs traveling to Toronto. I hope to host you soon!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi