Convenient location,twin bed , own bathroom
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Walking distance to city centre. Shops , restaurants and takeaways at the end of the road.
Airy large room . Separate bathroom and toilet - sole use

Prostor

The house is in a quiet residential area - no city noise!
I have a south facing garden which guests are welcome to use when the sun shines.

Dostupno gostima

Access to the kitchen / breakfast room in the morning and evening. Shared sitting room with TV.

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy to help with advice on things to do, can provide books, leaflets and maps- I can recommend some great walks!

Ostale napomene

There is on street parking. Visitors permits are required on the weekdays which I can provide for a small fee


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Quiet time between midnight and 6am please- no use of communal space during this time


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Judy
Rujan 2017.
Jan has a big and lovely place. She provided plenty of information on activities in/near Plymouth before our arrival. Unfortunately, we did not meet her in person, but she organised everything very well in advance and kept in touch during our stay.

Profil korisnika Maria
Rujan 2017.
It was a pleasure to stay for one week at jan's for me and my friend. She bought us something for the breakfast and everything was very clean! Furthermore she helped us and cared a lot for us. It was very nice to talk with her every time and gain some experiences about Plymouth. I would stay anytime again at Jan's house

Profil korisnika Bernie
Kolovoz 2017.
We really enjoyed our time with Jan. She made us feel at home and really emphasized that we should make ourselves comfortable. She helped us with sightseeing ideas and is very knowledgeable about what to see and do in the area. We found our room to be clean and comfortable. We appreciated her taking care of our son's sleeping arrangements. Having a kitchen to cook and eat in was wonderful. We could definitely have stayed longer because there is so much to do and see in this corner of England.

Profil korisnika H
Kolovoz 2017.
Jan provides comfortable and relaxed accommodation, information about Plymouth and great Burcher muesli !

Profil korisnika Pauline
Kolovoz 2017.
We spent two nights at Jan's home. Jan offered the best, we felt very well welcome and free. She gave us everything needed and it was charming coming at her place. Thanks for all good advises

Profil korisnika Morgane
Kolovoz 2017.
If you want to feel like you are at your house, and if you want to see a smiling face whenever you need help, just go there! Believe me my friends, you will receive more than you pay for. it is obvious she also cares about the guests and their comfort. The rooms are quite comfortable and there is a big and available kitchen. We stayed two days and we were able to prepare a great breakfast for ourselves.

Profil korisnika Maike
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice room with own bathroom in a beautiful house, convenient location and fantastic host. Great hospitality, highly recommended.

Ovaj domaćin ima 7 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Plymouth, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Jan

I am embracing semi-retirement- more time to enjoy all that life in the south west has to offer. I especially like to walk, the wilder the better!
I hope I am a relaxed, friendly and comfortable Airbnb host and guest.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi