Green Bedroom: Brand new (and extremely comfortable) box-spring king-size bed with high thread-count 100% cotton bed linen. Green Bedroom: Brand new (and extremely comfortable) box-spring king-size bed with high thread-count 100% cotton bed linen.
2 Kings with own bathroom in central Edinburgh
Domaćin – Rolf
Rolf je domaćin.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Opening my home for the Festival for the first time, I will treat you to a boutique hotel experience. Accommodation is of the very highest standard, comprising 2 king-size bedrooms and a shared large, brand-new bathroom (with bath and separate shower). Double inflatable beds can be added to both rooms (to accommodate 3 people in each bedroom), making it ideal for 2 couples with adolescent kids, a group of friends, or a larger family. Breakfast will be served. NEW HOST, thus no reviews... yet.

Prostor

My home is a large 2-story flat at the top of a traditional Edinburgh tenement (built circa 1800).

Both bedrooms and the bathroom have just been fully renovated, are very light and airy, and have amazing views (the Green Room gets the morning sun, the Blue Room gets amazing sunsets!). Both rooms are newly carpeted and furnished with extremely comfortable brand-new king-size beds. Original fireplaces in both bedrooms.

The adjoining (but not ensuite) bathroom is all yours.

I will serve breakfast in my sitting room at a large, round dining table that seats six, which you're also welcome to use when you return in the evening.

If you'd like a nightcap when you get back from a day of festivities, I'll even ensure there's a decanter of whiskey on the drinks cabinet.

Unlimited high-speed (around 73 Mbps) wifi throughout the flat.

Dostupno gostima

Both upstairs bedrooms, along with a shared 'family' bathroom (both bath and separate shower) are yours, so you get the whole top floor of my flat all to yourselves. My sitting room is also available for shared use, and I have no objection to you coming into the kitchen.

I would simply ask that you are out between around noon and 6pm to allow me to clean and get ready for your return from a day at the Festival.

Interakcija s gostima

This is my home, so I will be in residence throughout your stay. If you prefer to keep to your room and remain private, I won't be in the slightest bit offended.

If you're staying for an extended period, I can arrange for laundry, dry cleaning and other essentials.

I will be on hand to make your stay as special as possible.

Ostale napomene

My aim is to give you an amazing stay in Edinburgh. Once you confirm, I will note your preferred breakfast foods (lovely pastries, toasts and jams, cereals, bacon and cheese toasties....) and rest assured, the coffee is always freshly ground (as if you had to ask).

Breakfast timings tailored to suit your festival schedule.

I'll even bring coffee or tea to your room in the morning if you like!

This listing is for the entire top floor, but please see associated listings if you would like to take just one of the rooms.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak
Unutarnji kamin

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 1 zračni madrac
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 1 zračni madrac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak uz doorman

This is my home, and only being let for the Festival period. Unless you book both rooms, you will be sharing with other guests, so please be considerate so everyone gets a good night's sleep.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Entrance on the 3rd floor, bedrooms up an additional flight of stairs inside the flat.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - On street metered parking available outside the flat, or free street parking is a short walk away.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Downstairs lavatory, sitting room.

Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Edinburgh, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2017
Profil korisnika Rolf
Canadian-born 50-year-old British Army colonel, recently relocated to Edinburgh from London. Big foodie and well-travelled, I've managed to eat on every continent on earth (including the Antarctic). Very happily a confirmed bachelor.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi