10 Fore Street Canterbury Hallway
Spacious room in beautiful federation home (Teal)

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A lovely old restored Federation home with spacious rooms and a lush garden to relax in. Five minutes walk to train station to get into the city. 20 mins to Central Station by train, 15 mins to trendy Newtown by train.
Walking distance to Cooks River park, Canterbury swimming pool and Ice Skating rink. Supermarkets and great restaurants close by

Prostor

House is a heritage listed house with unique features. Has been renovated throughout and opens to a modern kitchen and deck overlooking a large private garden. Rooms very spacious and cool .We have electric blankets and heaters in the rooms to keep you nice and cosy in Winter. We have 2 rooms on separate listings. May be suitable for family or friends travelling together The other listing is called Spacious room in beautiful federation home (Rose) if interested in both rooms

Dostupno gostima

Bedrooms , bathroom , living room and garden

Interakcija s gostima

We run a business from home, so we are often available and very happy to assist guests with any queries they may have.

Ostale napomene

We have an 18 month old friendly brown Labrador who loves company.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin
Glačalo

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 21:00.

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 18 month friendly Labrador dog
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - On street parking

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 29. Prosinac 2017. - 2. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 3 noćenja.

2 recenzije

We had a lovely four day stay in their lovely Federation home with Ann, her husband, Bill , and her sweet chocolate Labrador dog, "Scout". 20 mins to city, 10 mins to Newtown/Enmore 5 mins to Summer Hill, Lewisham, it is very central to all great places to shop, and taste the best of Sydney's restaurants. Canterbury is a great place to be close to many transport options. The large room has a decorative fireplace, a wardrobe, a blanket box, and chest of drawers, best of all a very comfortable bed with an electric blanket,and is very relaxing and clean. We helped ourselves to tea in the kitchen, and toast. The hosts were great to chat to about all sorts of things, their interests are wide. They have grown up children, their home is happy, relaxing and peaceful, we had our own privacy with access to a guest bathroom. All in all , a great place to stay. Thanks for a great short stay, we intend to return soon. :) Regards Michelle and Patrick xx

Profil korisnika Jean
Srpanj 2017.
This was one of two rooms we had at Ann's place. My mother in law had this one and my husband and I the other. As I said in my review of the other room this is good old fashioned warmth and comfort. We had everything we could need including access to Wifi. The beds were comfortable and everything was spotlessly clean. It was winter when we visited and our rooms and beds were lovely and warm. Access to public transport was great and made sightseeing easy. Ann and Bill made us feel so welcome and we will return I cannot recommend Ann's place highly enough, it is great value for money

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sydney, AustralijaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika Ann

I am Irish living in Sydney with my husband and 3 children. We love to travel the world to open our minds and experience other cultures .We do not like staying in hotels but much prefer opportunities to meet local people and get a sense of different communities. Travelling is inspiring.
We are looking forward to welcoming you to our home and hope we can make your stay as enjoyable as possible .

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi