Prijeđi na sadržaj
desk with chair to the right of my love seat/couchmy full-size antique brass bed
Big one-bedroom House near Bishop Arts District
Big one-bedroom House near Bishop Arts District
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a charming 1930s duplex in Oak Cliff near Bishop's Arts District and Kessler. You will be renting the entire house, complete privacy. I rent when I'm out of town or staying in the suburbs.

**DOG FRIENDLY**

This is a residential neighborhood and parking is in the driveway or street. Very close to coffee shops, bars and retail shops. Ask for recommendations.

14 minute drive or $9 Lyft to downtown, Design District and the Dallas Art Museum. 18 minute drive or $11 Lyft to Deep Ellum.

Prostor

This house is a shotgun with backyard. The rooms in my home are arranged one behind the other with doors at each end of the house. The front door opens into the living room where you then access the kitchen area to a small hallway. The bathroom is off of the hallway. The hallway then leads to the bedroom to the backyard.

Dostupno gostima

This listing is for my entire house. You have access to the living room with a desk, kitchen and kitchen table, bathroom with shower and tub, bedroom with full sized bed, armchair and TV with Apple TV, Netflix, Hulu and a fenced in backyard.

Ostale napomene

****Please send me a message telling me about your pooch. I'd like to know how often the dog will be by itself. Additional charge may apply for more than one dog on a case-by-case basis.****


Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jeremy
Rujan 2017.
Aubrey's place was great...lots of character and super close to one of the best neighborhoods in Dallas. must try walking distance restaurant is Nova on Davis

Profil korisnika Jury
Rujan 2017.
I love everything in the house, the fact that she has netflix and hulu for us to watch is a big plus

Profil korisnika Curtis
Kolovoz 2017.
Good location. Short drive or decent walk to cafes and restaurants. Great to have the whole place to myself, and great to be able to bring my dog.

Profil korisnika Roy
Srpanj 2017.
great place

Profil korisnika Zachary
Srpanj 2017.
Super cozy place to stay! Aubrey was very helpful with any questions I had and has a nice home.

Profil korisnika Joshua
Srpanj 2017.
The location is great if you are adventurous. There are lots of shops and great places to eat close by. Its close to some young and trendy spots. If you are used to sleeping in a larger queen sized bed or a king, the bed is a traditional full sized bed and it was a little small for me. The home is a little older and there were some places where bugs were kind of getting in by the door, so we did see a couple of ants. In all fairness though, we only saw them the first night and then we didn't notice any. The coffee was wonderful. We made ourselves a few cups of Aubrey's coffee that she brews for her job and it was amazing. She was really nice to leave out clean towels and new bar of soap for us in the bathroom. I would say that if you are value minded and looking for a place close to some fun entertainment, this is a perfect spot.

Dallas, Teksas, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika Aubrey
Interakcija s gostima

I will be out-of-town while my house is rented. I have a combination key lock box attached to my front door for easy access.

O domaćinu: Aubrey

I am a coffee roaster and I like to try local coffee spots. Other than that I keep to myself. I read, binge watch tv and hang with my dog.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi