Main/large dining table/areaScreened patio / backyard, 
facing the sunrise
Private bed/bath. New Queen bed. Near parks & more
Private bed/bath. New Queen bed. Near parks & more
6 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Less than 3 miles from grocery stores, gas station, pharmacies, restaurants, clothing shops, banks & much more.

South Orlando (Kissimmee) Golf Course Community. Safe, clean & quiet neighborhood w/ 24/7 security patrol cars & cameras outside the house. Street ending in a cul-de-sac.

14-17 miles from Disney Springs (Downtown Disney), 15-18 miles from Sea World & Intl Dr, 9 miles from Gatorland, 23-27 miles from Downtown Orlando, 22-26 miles from Orlando Intl Airport, 36-38 miles from Legoland.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa, 1 kauč, 3 zračna madraca, 1 madrac na podu

Kućni red

- Quiet hours are from 11pm until 7am, unless we ALL wish and agree to stay awake/asleep longer.
- Check-in from 3pm until 10pm
- 2nd & additional person(s), $10 extra per night. Max of 6 people total.
- Max of 2 cars/vehicles per stay (SUV/Minivan or smaller)
- As a courtesy to our neighbors and others, please no loud music or sounds, inside or outside of the house.
- Smoking only allowed on the backyard, 10+ feet away from screened patio and from neighbors' homes.
- As a courtesy to others in the house and to our neighbors, phone calls are only allowed in your bed/bath room, or in the front porch, not in other common areas or around the house.
- Check-out 11AM

In addition to the queen-size bed in the guest bedroom, we also have 2 twin-size air mattresses, 1 infant/kid size air mattress (with inflatable built-in protective walls), 1 futon, a pull-out sofa-sleeper and a regular coil twin-size floor mattress.

Therefore, I'll be happy to accommodate and host up to a total of 6 guests within the same Airbnb reservation group, if the 1st/main guest & the additional 5 guests are willing to either share the limited space and queen size bed inside the main guest bedroom and/or sleep in our living room/common area.

With that said, those sleeping in our common area would also have to be willing to tolerate the possible sounds of people in their group possibly going to the bathroom or to the kitchen (for water) in the middle of the night and would also have to remember that they will be in a common area and therefore must follow an even more decorous, mindful and respectful behavior (no nudity, nor sexually-explicit behavior, among other common-sense house rules).

I'm unable to offer our home-office as an extra guest bedroom because my partner needs it to work from 7am until 4pm. Otherwise, I would be happy to.


In any case, we'll be happy to accommodate you the best we can and will also provide pre-packaged snacks and/or fresh fruit and bottled water, for breakfast for all of you each morning.

However, I do want to emphasize, as my listing indicates, that I charge $10 extra per each additional person, per night, after the first person, plus the one-time $10 cleaning fee per stay.

Looking forward to providing you with a pleasant stay.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Immad
Kolovoz 2017.
I do not usually write detailed reviews but this one deserved it.So this was the best airbnb experience so far. The hosts are really friendly and caring and make you feel absolutely at home. The room, bed, restroom were perfect in terms of cleanliness and comfort. Nabel had provided all the basic things for the restroom including soaps,shampoo,conditioner and even tooth brushes which most places do not offer. The house is located in a very peaceful and safe neighbourhood, with great supermarkets close to the house so you can get everything you need . The kitchen was super clean and has everything you need including microwave and hot oven so you can cook almost anything. And finally you must try the food Nabel cooks, trust me you'd crave for more :D. I would love to be their guest again.

Profil korisnika Jeff
Srpanj 2017.
Nabel provided fo a wonderful stay. He was extra attententive to providing hospitality and making sure we felt welcome during our 1 night stay. There were some some extra accomodations that had to be made for my family and Nabel made the adjustment without it being necessary. Thanks!

Kissimmee, Florida, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Nabel

I treat others with the same respect I like to be treated. I am very clean and organized. I am very considerate and mindful of other people's needs and personal space.

As a guest, when I rent a room in a hotel, Airbnb, or elsewhere, I always leave the room as clean as possible, to minimize the workload for the person in charge of cleaning after I vacate. In the past, I worked in the hospitality industry, among many other customer service oriented industries and I know what it's like to clean after others, which taught me to put myself in other people's shoes and to value their hard work.

On the same token, as a host, for family, friends, acquaintances and now for Airbnb guests, I like to leave the room and the guest bathroom, clean and comfortable, ready for total relaxation and/or for an active day, depending on the guest's needs and wants.

I was born and raised in Hispanic Latin American nations, but I have been living in FL for more than 18 years. Spanish is my first language and English is my second, but I also speak very little of Arabic (not fluently) due to my Arab/Middle Eastern ancestry.

What inspires me? Nature, words and acts of kindness, wholesome nutritious food, upbeat and/or romantic music.

I'm relatively new to Airbnb and I am very thankful to the creators of this great concept that provides more convenient and affordable options for travelers like me all over the world...and also for hosts, a very practical way to generate an income from home.

I look forward to developing a mutually respectful relationship with my future hosts and guests.

Best wishes to all.

Nabil

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi