Private double bedroom in Flat in Whitechapel
Private double bedroom in Flat in Whitechapel
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Recently renovated flat in the heart of east London, we offer a private double bedroom with its private bathroom. Whitechapel is easily accessible and has great connections to central/west/east London with both underground (Hammersmith & City/District lines) and overground both 2 minutes walk from the flat. A short 15 minutes walk to vibrant Shoreditch with its choice of restaurants, bars, shops. On Sunday morning enjoy a stroll through Columbia Road Flower Market :)

Prostor

I live in the flat so you will see me but I am a discrete yet sociable person :)

Interakcija s gostima

Happy to share my tips of favourite restaurants, shops, London walks


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak
Sušilo za kosu
Šampon

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- No shoes in the house please

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 1 floor up
Moguća je buka - The flat is located on Whitechapel Road where a market runs 6 days a week, however nothing extreme, just a bit of noise in the morning if windows open

Otkazivanja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Ina-Lotte
Srpanj 2017.
I stayed at Clementine's with a friend for a weekend. Everything went smoothly eventhough Clementime herself was not there. Her boyfriend let us in and gave us some good advice and recommendation on what to do and where to get good food. The flat is very neat and perfectly located close to Whitechaple Station which is convenient for getting around. Despite a rather busy street it was quiet at night. After all, you are in London and the noise of the city is just part of it. :) We had a great time and I can only recommend Clementine's place!

Ovaj domaćin ima 7 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Clementine
I am an active young woman living in east London, working in the music industry for a company called ATC Live. Not much time for holidays and looking for places where I can stay for a couple of days and either enjoy long walks in nice landscapes, the sun, reading on the beach, ex…
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi