2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a friendly place and visitors from all places and backgrounds are welcome. It is very central (10 min walk from the Piccadilly line + 10 minutes tube ride to Kings cross station). It is also an end of terrace house with only trees next to it, no street noise to be heard.

Please read the additional information regarding works going on in the house. I'm looking forward to meeting you if this sounds like the kind of place you'd feel welcome in.

Prostor

As you may have noticed, the price is extremely affordable and there is a reason for it that is important to keep in mind. I bought the place recently and am doing it up. This means that there will be works going on in the house during daytime. The house provides the basics but is not looking its bets yet.

If you are looking for a friendly place to stay with a garden and centrally located and you are happy to trade in some not quite finished decor for an affordable price, than this is the place for you.

Dostupno gostima

garden

Interakcija s gostima

I'm a friendly person and will be happy to make you feel welcome in the way that suits you (by socializing or giving you space)


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $48
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Chloé
Srpanj 2017.
My stay with Jessica was great, her house is in a quiet neighbourhood but close to shops and restaurants. The house is located next to a big park and the closest station (less than 10 minutes by walk) is in zone 2 which is very convenient. Jess is very helpful and a pleasant host, I definitely recommand this place !
Profil korisnika Jessica
Jessica odgovara:
Thank you Chloe, it was a pleasure to host you.
Srpanj 2017.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Jessica

Hi, My name is Jessica and I tend to travel frequently for work and pleasure. I've recently discovered airbnb and think it's a brilliant idea as beside the good value for money, you get the chance to meet some locals and house owners can make use of their otherwise unused rooms.
I'm 32 years old, work as a product manager for and enjoy meeting new people and discovering new places. Feel free to ask me any questions you might have about me.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi