Cozy Room. Friendly Family Home
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Hola!

Small room with view to the backyard. It has a double bed, wardrobe space and shared bathroom. The room also has wifi.

Our friendly family lives in the house, mum and dad who are in their fifties. They are easy going and very friendly. The house has a backyard with two aquariums.

Kitchen facilities are available for anyone taking the room. You can make use of the living room and dinning room as well. Breakfast is included in the price of room and we can negotiate on providing other meals for a small cost. You are welcome to to use our washing machine to do laundry during your stay.

The family will be happy to share a chat and guide and inform you about the touristic places of the city. As well, we can give you lots of advice about where to shop, how to get around, places to eat and any additional information that would help you. The house is no smoking but you can smoke outside of the front door.

The house is located in a safe residential area, with two parks with sports facilities 5 minutes walk away. You will find a bus stop about two blocks from the house and with 20 minutes walk you can get to El Cable, one of the most popular places of the city.

We hope to hear from you soon, and we´re sure you will enjoy your stay.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

No smoking in the house. Please respect our home as your own and keep common areas clean and tidy.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Barbara And WallyBarbara And Wally je Superhost.
Ožujak 2017.
We were touched by the kindness of the Londono family. Their house is immaculate, and they are eager to make their guests feel comfortable and at home. If you book with the Londono's, be sure to check all correspondence carefully to ensure that you have the correct address and telephone number!

Profil korisnika Rachel
Lipanj 2016.
It has been a wonderful comfortable stay; I feel like family. Señora Luz Marina is so hospitable!

Profil korisnika Hannah
Ožujak 2015.
Tuve una experiencia más buena aquí y ellos me ayudaron mucho con mis preguntas. El cuarto (y toda la cada) es más limpio. Algunos de mas buenos anfitriones he conocido.

Profil korisnika Sandra
Siječanj 2015.
Nestor and Luz Marina made us feel VERY welcome and were helpful with recommendations about their city and the region. The room we stayed in was a different one from that listed, but even better, because we had a private bathroom. The house is cozy and clean, the neighborhood safe and fairly quiet. Most of all, Manizales is a lovely university town and the surrounding coffee region is gorgeous!

Profil korisnika Angelica
Rujan 2017.
Un excelente lugar para descansar, agradable, buena ubicación para conocer la ciudad o para trabajar. Excelentes anfitriones. Recomendado!

Profil korisnika Dominique
Kolovoz 2017.
La maison est d’architecture très agréable, soignée, et surtout aménagée avec goût. Néstor y Luz Maria font tout pour que le séjour de leurs hôtes soit agréable. Que demander de plus ? Bon plan pour découvrir Manizales.

Profil korisnika Yolanda
Kolovoz 2017.
Una pareja de esposos dedicados y atentos! Mi semana de trabajo en Manizales paso volando. Me senti en casa!!!

Ovaj domaćin ima 23 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Manizales, KolumbijaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Familia Londoño

Hi:
My name is Luis.

Between my brother Edward and I we manage the Airbnb account on behalf of our parents as they are not very confident with Technology.

Edward says:

I'm Edward. I'm an electronic engineer. I'm laid back and friendly. I live and work in Medellin. I enjoy traveling and when I can I do diving, wall rock climbing and I often ride my bike. I also enjoy dancing. I like drama movies, or any kind of movie that I don't understand until the end, or those movies that make me think.

I love good food and going to a good restaurant, and my favorite music is spanish rock.

I've lived in India, Panama, and Australia. I've traveled almost every state of Colombia.

I speak English and Spanish - and so does my Dad, Nestor. My mother Luz Marina only speaks Spanish.

My parents are young at heart. They like to talk to people, to laugh and to go out and have fun.

My father has lived in Panama and USA. He used to do diving as well, but now he spent his spare time doing other stuff. He likes his aquariums and his bonsai. He also like photography, tango and Colombian music.

My mother likes to talk to different people, to dance, go shopping and to go out for a coffee.

She always be happy of make new friends, and she gladly will show you around the city.

We were introduced to airbnb by my brother Luis and his partner Jess who are experience hosts in Melbourne, Australia.



Thank you for reading all the way down here!

************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Hola, soy ingeniero, a nivel personal soy tranquilo, calmado, amable. Disfruto de viajar, cuando puedo practico buceo, escalada en muro artificial, y con frecuencia monto bicicleta y bailo. Me gustan la peliculas de Drama y en general las que no entiendo sino hasta el final o me ponen a pensar. Disfruto de un buen restaurante buena comida. Y mi musica favorita es el rock en espanol.

Yo he vivido en India, Panama y Australia. He viajado por casi todo el territorio Colombiano. Hablo Ingles y Espanol, al igual que mi padre. Mi madre solo habla espanol.

Ellos tienen un espíritu juvenil son tranquilos les gusta conversar con la gente, salir a divertirse. etc.

Mi padre ha vivido en Panamá y Estados Unidos, también practicaba del buceo pero ahora sus actividades son diferentes, disfruta con sus acuarios y bonsai, ademas le gusta la fotografia, habla Ingles ademas de Espanol. Le gustan los tangos y musica Colombiana.

Mi madre le gusta hablar con la gente, bailar, ir de compras, tomar cafe, visitar centros comerciales. Estará siempre gustosa de hacer amigos y mostrarles la ciudad.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi