Double bedroom- en-suite
Annexe: self-contained house with parking
Annexe: self-contained house with parking
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a self-catering completely self-contained unit consisting of large double 'en-suite' bedroom with a small alcove room (separated by a curtain) for a child's bed and the option for an extra mattress on the floor of the main room. I would prefer to rent for the week but shorter periods are considered as long as it is for three nights or more. Downstairs you have access to a fully fitted kitchen with washing machine and a lounge with Freeview TV for you to relax.

Prostor

The Annexe was designed for a couple and a child or one adult and 2 children (up to 15) . It can also be used by groups of three adults for example- as long as you do not mind sharing the sleeping arrangements. Upstairs there is a double room and an alcove for a child's bed and a bathroom (en-suite). Please be aware the bath is not a viable option as the main house needs the hot water but you have a electric shower to use.

Downstairs you have a fully-fitted kitchen and a lounge. Wi-fi is available through out the property and you also have the option of a Freeview TV with DVD player (this is a smart TV but depending on the number of devices using wi-fi, accessing Netflix etc may be patchy). I also have left some books and games in the property. Bedding, towels and duvets are supplied (please hang towels outside in garden if you need to). I also supply things you would rather not bring such as olive oil and condiments, washing and washing up liquid as well as shampoo and conditioner.

Dostupno gostima

You can gain access any time as I leave key in a keyholder (code will be sent to you). The Annexe also has a separate entrance to the main house and I will be next door to help you with anything you need.

Interakcija s gostima

I can be there if help needed but I really live next-door (with separate entrance).

Ostale napomene

Parking is available but please note it is on a first come first served basis and as I have another listing, it needs to be agreed with me first. Please be aware that parking may involve some shuffling of cars (in a musical chairs fashion) during your stay. If you park in driveway, please be so kind to park as far to the left and up to the house as possible as a second car can be then parked next to you. Parking is for reasonable sized cars and not for caravans and/or motorhomes.
I will provide things you do not want to have to buy such as shower gel, cleaning products, bin bags, washing liquid and washing powder. I will also leave salt, pepper and olive oil for your cooking as well as a pint of milk, tea and a loaf of bread to welcome you to the Annexe.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 madrac na podu, 1 dječji krevet

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 12:00

- I supply cleaning equipment and cleaning products and I would appreciate if the annexe is left at least tidy. I will hoover before next guest, so no need for that.
-Please avoid using the bath (unless you need it for small children) because the hot water is needed in the main house for the shower. You have your own electric shower in the annexe.
- Quiet hours are from 11pm to 7am.
-Bin day is Thursday morning, so please leave it out so that I can put it on the curb.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika John
Rujan 2017.
This was a comfortable homely flat well situated for visiting Truro and mid-Cornwall.

Profil korisnika Angeles
Kolovoz 2017.
Thais es un encanto de persona. El apartamento muy bonito y acogedor. Hemos pasado unos días geniales. Totalmente recomendable.

Profil korisnika Hellen
Kolovoz 2017.
Thais is a friendly host and is great in communication. House is in a fantastic location and I was able to access various towns quite easily from the annexe. I made good use of the tourist information leaflets that were on the book shelf, and my family enjoyed playing board games courtesy of Thais. It was lovely to be able to use the washing machine and thereafter dry clothes on the line outside. Thais, thank you for this and also for providing tea bags, coffee, sugar, olive oil, etc. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Victoria
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 34 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Jill
Srpanj 2017.
I would highly recommend a visit to Thais's accommodation - not only was it so very clean and upbeat but it was also so comfortable and spacious. It has all the attributes of home but none of the irritations of staying in a hotel. The bonus being the availability of Wifi. Truro Railway station is just a short trip over a railway bridge and facilitates travel to all main line areas. Local bus travel is also very easy and is also a few minutes away. Truro town centre is probably a 10-15 minute walk away offering so many different attractions including cafes, restaurants, theatres. bars high street shopping and the opportunity to visit a wonderful Cathedral. For the more ambitious there is the allure of a boat trip to Falmouth - not to be missed. I found Thais to be a totally delightful host, very helpful, very friendly with a natural sunny disposition. In fact, Thais made our trip to her accommodation so easy - as I say, great place, gracious and friendly host and hope to visit there again sometime in the future.

Ovaj domaćin ima 38 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Truro, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika ThaisThais je Superhost.

I am originally from Brazil and I work part-time as a lecturer in Animal Conservation and Welfare in Newquay. Everything 'green' interests me and I am a keen bird watcher/lover. My home is now an empty 'nest' as my grown-up children have gone to Uni. As I love meeting people, I decided to rent 2 rooms in Airbnb. I share my home with my 9 year old Calico cat, called Dora and she was adopted about 3 months ago, so we are still getting to know each other. She is a character, very playful and friendly:).

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi