Ski in Valsesia, Scopello/Alagna
Ski in Valsesia, Scopello/Alagna
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely and quite area and apartment in a nice valley... where you can ski, take walks, go horse riding or have a barbcues in the river Sesia. At home you find everything you need to cook and sleep.In this small town there are many shop and restaurant


New appartment in Scopello (VC),you can use the chitchen to cook, near Alagna, Punta Indren and with ski-pass and ski line you can go in Grossoney to ski for expert and the school to start skiing.This is a special small tipical mountain town with all you need..
The appartment is so quite in the center place with a very romantic and nice view of mountain, you have supermarket, pharmacy, restaurant, pizzerie, pub and bar for good italian breackfast or lunch/dinner, there are two horses school (inglesh and american) or only for a relaxing trip in the middle of nature.
In the sprig you can do rafting, canoa or a water sport because there is a nice river in Scopello, "Sesia River" or you have a wide choice of mountain walks.
Is simple to arrive from Malpensa Airport (about 1 and half hour) the Street is very sure and good, but you need a car to arrive in Scopello and to visit the valley!
We host for minimum 6 or 7 nights!! We await you and your family with pleasure. You are welcome!!!
If you confirm for more weeks in the year or for a long period you can have a special price.
Book now your holidays!!!

Dostupno gostima

They use my home like them and there is a parking free.

Interakcija s gostima

Every time they write me.


Dodatni gosti $19 / noćenje nakon 3 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Tjedni popust: 2%
Vikend cijena $111 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Odlazak do 12:00

smoke autside;
rispect family live near;
leave the appartment clear.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

10 recenzije

Profil korisnika Silvia
Kolovoz 2017.
Ci siamo trovati molto bene nell'appartamento di Anna Maria, appartamento ben arredato piacevole e accogliente. Scopello è un paese molto adatto a famiglie con bambini anche piccoli. Un posto in cui tornare!

Profil korisnika Tatiana
Siječanj 2017.
Anna è davvero gentile e premurosa, l'appartamento è come descritto, molto bello e curato nei particolari proprio in piazza a Scopello, davvero comodissimo! Ci sono tutti i comfort per una vacanza perfetta (camere spaziose, lavastoviglie, ascensore, stufa a legna oltre al riscaldamento, manca solo la lavatrice...). Grazie per averci ospitato, ci ritorneremo!
Profil korisnika Anna Maria
Anna Maria odgovara:
Grazie mille...a presto, cari
Siječanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Giorgia
Siječanj 2017.
Bellissimo posto, molto moderno e confortevole l'appartamento, host gentili, disponibili e molto cordiali, è stato un ottimo soggiorno

Profil korisnika Ercole
Kolovoz 2016.
Appartamento bellissimo, proprietari disponibili e cordiali. Sicuramente ci tornerò
Profil korisnika Anna Maria
Anna Maria odgovara:
Grazie mille Ercole. Vi aspettiamo con piacere nuovamente.
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Kristen
Svibanj 2016.
NOT RECOMMENDED FOR LONG TERM RENTALS!! We rented the apartment for May 2016 on August 9, 2015. Approximately 2 weeks before arrival we arranged for key pick up. Despite this, after our international flight, Anna Maria demanded that we drive to a different terminal at MXP where she worked to pick up the keys. After waiting about an hour, she finally showed up and gave us the keys. When we arrived at the apartment building, we realized that she failed to provide the apartment number. Our texts were ignored, but luckily the entire 3 story building was empty and through trial and error we found the apartment. Upon entry, we had to turn on the electricity and water. While the electricity was easy to engage, it took 30-45 minutes to figure out how to turn the water on as she again ignored texts and calls. This was particularly unpleasant because we could not use the toilet after the 1.5 hr drive from MXP to Scopello. The sheets and towels smelled of must and mildew. We ended up taking the bedding and towels to Varallo and spending 50 euros to wash away the offensive smells. The bunk bed in the second bedroom was improperly assembled, making the latter to the top bunk unstable. This was unsafe for our children. The entire apartment was full of Anna Maria's belongings and knick knacks. In order to find any space to store our clothes/items for the month long rental period, we spent a considerable amount of time clearing out drawers and clearing the congested space. The bathroom counter and cabinets were also full of her personal items leaving no room for our own. The shower was designed such that when you turn on the shower to allow the water to warm, water sprays outside the unit. The bed in the master bedroom was so uncomfortable, we slept on the couch. The kitchen was disorganized and linens were filthy and unusable. Inadequate silverware/knives. The balcony furniture was stored on top of very tall wardrobes. To use them we had to climb, retrieve, assemble and set them up outside. The dvd player was disconnected with no cords available for assembly. Simply put, it was a lot of work and almost 50euros just to make the rental fit for our stay. On weekends, when other occupants would arrive, the noise from adjacent apartments and the halls were very loud and disruptive. When we left, we CLEANED the apartment. All dishes were washed and put away We did not rewash her towels and sheets. At her instruction we left the keys in the mailbox. A few days later I received a text complaining of the condition in which we left the apartment. She described a situation that did not exist when we left. I don't know what happened between her arrival a week later, but what she said, was not how we left it. I was extremely disappointed and find the experience very negative.
Profil korisnika Anna Maria
Anna Maria odgovara:
Hi, I not answer to your false, as you know, about what you wrote! First I await you one hour in airport for the keys, you are in a rental car. We are clean and correct person as you read in all other review. Our home sweet home is always clean, perfect and with new forniture and there are inside all to live and stay for long periods! I answer to your message as soon as possible to your message and when we meet I explain everything and give you an info about water, electricity and gas! I don't understand how are you and family. As I wrote you we found the day before you left home! All dirty, confusion, food everywhere, your doughters take out all towels in the bathroom... Seem ROM home! It's incredible you have courage to write something!!! You are the first guest I CANNOT Reccomended for nothing!!! Before write false review think about and you have to see how your family left other home!! And in the life I believe to true and sincerity, clean person!! Good luck.
Svibanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Nino
Ožujak 2016.
Anna Maria e il suo compagno davvero gentili e disponibili, appartamento molto bello e curato nei particolari, in ottima posizione centrale, esattamente come descritto. Ci siamo trovati molto bene.
Profil korisnika Anna Maria
Anna Maria odgovara:
Grazie Nino a presto!
Ožujak 2016.

Profil korisnika Antti
Ožujak 2016.
We had a pleasent journey and the apartment was very nice. Restaurant and a small minimarket was near. Everything else was perfect, but the internet was kind a slow because it was public wifi.

Ovaj domaćin ima 171 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Lombardija, ItalijaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Anna Maria

Buonasera, sono Anna, lavoro presso l'aereoporto di Malpensa e per sopperire alle troppe spese di vita mensili abbiamo,insieme al mio compagno, deciso di affitare il nostro appartamento, col solo pernottamento.
Sono una persona molto socievole e disponibile, conosco inglese, spagnolo e tedesco e mi piace molto il rapporto con i miei clienti, penso sia una deformazione, ormai professionale.
Attendiamo Famiglie che vogliono trascorrere qualche giorno nelle nostre meravigliose zone dei laghi, uomini o donne d'affari che desiderano sostare una o più notti per lavoro non nel solito hotel ma in una casa vera e propria o giovani che cercano una soluzione molto carina, confortevole e tranquilla ma soprattutto non troppo costosa.
Spero che chi alloggerà da noi possa comfermarlo.
Vi aspetto!!! A presto! Anna

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano


Slični oglasi