Sit here for days.......literally! Great for reading, coffee and conversation!
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A quiet, roomy log cabin close enough to enjoy mountain views and get there in less than an hour but far enough away to enjoy some peace and quiet....without the crowds or high lodging expenses! No added fees - price gets you your own bedroom/bath on the top floor with private use of the loft, living room/television/fireplace, front porch and deck. Fridge in your room; microwave available in the kitchen, if needed. Continental breakfast included! Come relax and take a break for a few days!

Dostupno gostima

Private use of: main level living room and dining area; upstairs bedroom, full bath and loft; front porch and side deck. Shared kitchen on main level. Walking trails on the property are currently being made 'guest friendly,' as well. Hope to have them cleaned up by the fall!

Interakcija s gostima

I love hosting here with friends old and new! Happy to sit and chat if you like or certainly understand your desire for privacy to do your own thing. :)

Feel free to contact me via text or email at any time if you have questions. I am always willing to give answers or information that will help you with your travel, booking and itinerary needs!

Ostale napomene

**Just a note about bookings: I teach piano lessons every Monday from 3-7 p.m. August thru mid-December, then again January thru May. If you are checking out on Monday, disregard this message. If you are staying over on or arriving on a Monday, I would ask that you make plans to be out to dinner or on an adventure during these hours so that lessons will not be interrupted. They take place in the living room on the main level. Most students are of a younger age and easily distracted and I also just try to make every minute count since I am being paid for their time. I want to be accommodating to you, a paying guest, as well, and make sure you're not 'stuck' somewhere around the house during those hours. That would be awkward.......and boring! I appreciate your understanding concerning this situation! :)


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $5 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.

Due to many open staircases/railings, decor and sleeping arrangements, this home is more suitable for infants not walking/crawling and older children, ages 8 and up. A pack-n-play is available for your room, if needed.

Koda, a Doberman mix and Baxter and Brigzbi, Yorkies, live here, as well. :) They are indoor dogs, though they will be kept completely away from guests at all times unless you want to meet them. While they love people, new pups on their 'turf ' is often stressful for them so, unfortunately, we can't allow other pets at this time. Also, they tend to bark a bit when guests first arrive until they realize everything's okay. Thanks for understanding!

PLEASE NOTE: Knoxville is on EST time zone- please consider this when planning your arrival time. Thanks!

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Entrance has steps and guest room is located on the upper level (up one flight from main level.) Both have railings and are shown in house photos.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

28 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jane
Rujan 2017.
Carla was such a friendly and welcoming host, and her house has the perfect combination of rustic charm and comfort. I'd definitely stay here again!

Profil korisnika Steve
Rujan 2017.
Carla's home is beautiful, quiet, convenient and she is a great host. You will love your stay here.

Profil korisnika Tania
Rujan 2017.
Carla's place was beyond expectation! We found her home to be inviting and she made us feel so welcomed. The home was clean and gorgeous! The cabin had an amazing view of the mountains. We stayed upstairs, it was very private with room access to the bathroom. My daughter even had a play area with toys! You could watch the sunrise from the room's window but I preferred to watch from the swing on the front porch. It was truly the most amazing experience visiting Knoxville TN and most of it had to do with Carla's hosting. I've already recommended her to my family, I will definitely be back!

Profil korisnika Teresa
Rujan 2017.
Carla's cozy cabin is everything she describes and to experience it is beyond her description- for example she hadn't mentioned an evening porch swing to watch the moon rise over the trees. This was my husband's ( the bnb skeptic) and my first airbnb experience and Carla's was a great initiation! Carla was very welcoming ! As you book the Cozy Cabin in the Woods you'll find it's not exactly a typical cabin but a spacious, well- appointed log home. We are already looking at calendar to stay there again!

Profil korisnika Chuck
Rujan 2017.
The "cabin" is a beautiful house in the woods, and has a marvelous setting. The room and bath are very private. Carla is a wonderful host. We wish we had planned to stay longer and will next time.

Profil korisnika Rahul
Rujan 2017.
We chose this place to stay on our Smoky Mountain trip. Highly recommend people to opt for this place if planning to stay in Knoxville area. The house is beautiful and very peaceful. Carla is a wonderful host and she made us feel home. I would surely choose this space to stay on my next visit to Smoky Mountains.

Profil korisnika Kathryn
Rujan 2017.
Carla is a wonderful hostess with an absolutely beautiful home. She went out of her way to make us feel welcome and right at home. We definitely plan to come back to stay at Carla's.

Knoxville, Tennessee, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Carla

I am a musician by profession, tho I have a few other random jobs, including being an Airbnb host in Knoxville! I enjoy cooking, hiking, scrapbooking.......and lots of other things that I need to make more time for. Lol! Family is important and I love meeting people and building new friendships.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi