Prijeđi na sadržaj
Guest roomGuest room
Shard View Apartment with friendly & healthy hosts
Shard View Apartment with friendly & healthy hosts
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our apartment is perfectly located in the trendy, vibrant London district of Bermondsey. Just a mile from the City itself and minutes’ walk from London Bridge station and the iconic attractions of Tower Bridge, The Shard, gourmet food Borough Market and the South Bank. What setting could be better? The flat enjoys 3 balconies, one with fantastic view of the Shard, perfect for an alfresco breakfast on a warm day. This really is a lovely place to call home even if you are here just for a day!

Prostor

The apartment is quiet, cosy, and very specious, situated on the 4th (top) floor of an apartment building. The double room has a high ceiling, two double-glazing windows, a private balcony, and internet. Double-glazing windows reduce the traffic noise to a minimum level, yet do not cut out the noise completely (if one prefers sleeping with the windows open, or is a very sensitive sleeper, then ear plugs might/should be considered). Our guests can enjoy the breakfast in the living room which opens onto a sunny balcony. We offer freshly ground coffee or tea with healthy breakfast of your choice (fruit, berries, porridge, gluten free cereal, toasts with butter, jam or marmalade, yoghurts and much more). The view from the balcony is amazing (The Shard and the City, Canary Wharf). There is fully equipped kitchen if you prefer cooking at home. We do not eat meat and highly appreciate if meat is not cooked in the kitchen, yet you can enjoy ham on toast or pre-prepared meals (meat) brought from outside. We have got power shower, a good range of toiletries to choose from and our very friendly company.

Dostupno gostima

Double room, sitting room, kitchen, balconies, bathroom

Interakcija s gostima

We are very friendly and if our guests want to get off the tourist trail and enjoy London like a local, we are happy to share tips, advice and recommendations. We are usually busy during the week but you are welcome to join us for a dinner or a drink out. We can also arrange free tickets to the Tower of London, the Royal Academy of Arts and the spectacular Sky Garden which offers 360 degree views across the City of London (please request in advance).

Ostale napomene

I and Alex are sharing this flat. We have been best friends for ages. We are keen on healthy, active life style. Alex is a massage and reiki therapist. I am a nutritionist and we are happy to help people to achieve their personal goals. We love travelling, jogging, good music, yoga retreats and our lazy Saturday breakfast on Borough Market.

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Doručak
Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $89 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 12:00
Otkazivanja
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

25 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tatyana
Listopad 2017.
We loved Erica's flat. Its simple, clean, has a great views and so close to Tower Bridge. Its about 15 min walking thru nice and safe neighborhood. From there you can walk by the river walk to other bridges, London Eye, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey and other places. It was so nice of Erica to offer us breakfast every morning and ability to use the kitchen and the bathroom as much as we want. Our room (with the balcony!) was pretty large for the european city and our bed, pillows and blankets were very comfortable. Erica and Alex were great hosts, friendly and very helpful with directions and advises. We felt very welcome, just like home :)

Profil korisnika Sean
Rujan 2017.
Erica and Alex did a fantastic job of hosting me and my wife. The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. Erica made sure we had everything we needed including breakfast. Check in/check out arrangements were very accommodating as well. The tower bridge is about a 15 minute walk from the apartment.

Profil korisnika Jörg
Listopad 2017.
We had a wonderful time in this very tidy and private appartment. We felt like home. Breakfast was very good. Tower Bridge and Borough Market were in walk distance. Bus 78 and 1 directly in front of the house. Thanks a lot to Erica.

Profil korisnika Maggie
Listopad 2017.
This is a lovely spacious room in a flat with a fantastic view over the city of London. It also looks out onto a park. The shared bathroom is spacious and clean and Erica and Alex provide a healthy breakfast. Its about a 15/20 minute walk to either Bermondsey or London Bridge stations.

Profil korisnika Amelia
Listopad 2017.
Lovely place with nice touches! Thanks to Erica and Alex , we had a nice stay in london!

Profil korisnika Deepak
Listopad 2017.
Well maintained house and good hospitality :) Satisfied !!
Profil korisnika Erica
Erica odgovara:
Thank you for staying with us, Deepak!
Listopad 2017.

Profil korisnika Rita
Listopad 2017.
Erica is very nice and friendly. Every morning we had our breakfast with fresh fruits and other good things. The house was always clean and comfortable, it's in a strategic place for reaching the most interesting things in town. Thank you Erica! :-)

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2016
Profil korisnika Erica

Welcome to my profile! I am Erica. I am a Londoner and I love this city. I have been living in London for 17 years, yet I am originally from Estonia. I came to London to study Science (Nutrition) and stayed indefinitely. As a nutritionist I am committed to helping people be and love themselves, try their best in anything they put their mind to whether it is food, exercise, mind and I try to lead by example instead of preaching! I love travelling and I am in love with Barcelona, Bath and New York! I am very active and I need to always be on the go (whether jogging along the Thames, visiting the best art galleries in London, exploring new places and cities). I love local and seasonal fruit and veg and my diet is mainly vegan. I count myself as a pescaterian as I eat seafood now and then.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Erica.
Erica
Alex pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Alex

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi