Prijeđi na sadržaj
PROPERTY LOCATIONTHE BUILDING
Cijeli stan

OCEAN DRIVE PRIME STUDIO

Lee

OCEAN DRIVE PRIME STUDIO

3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
Studio
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Samostalni dolazakSamostalan ulazak u smještaj na jednostavan način uz pomoć digitalne brave.
Odlična lokacija94 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ovog smještaja ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

CITY OF MIAMI BEACH SALES TAX---4% OF THE RENTAL PRICE MUST BE PAID THROUGH AIR B&B PRIOR TO ARRIVAL PAYMENT REQUEST HAS BEEN SENT. (AIR B&B ONLY COLLECTS STATE AND COUNTY TAX.)

This Studio located at 918 Ocean Drive is located right in the center of the most visited area in South Beach.

The apartment is very bright and relatively quiet despite the central Ocean Drive location....a rarity in this area.

One of the best Hotel alternatives and values in South Beach.

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Glačalo
Sušilo za kosu
Vješalice

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak (digitalna brava)

Dostupnost

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Latoya
Latoya
Lipanj 2018.
The place was wonderful. It was clean and comfortable. The location was awesome, right in the heart of everything. Lee and Alex were very responsive. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return.
Profil korisnika Barkha
Barkha
Lipanj 2018.
Lee was a fine host. The place is exactly as described and in an awesome location (mainly why we chose to stay here). 2 full beds, bathroom & kitchen. We felt the bathroom was old and a little dirty but other than that it was overall okay. The location is awesome if you want to b…
Profil korisnika Yasmeen
Yasmeen
Svibanj 2018.
Great location
Profil korisnika Lee
Lee odgovara:
Thanks for renitin one of my apartments.
Svibanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Sofia
Sofia
Travanj 2018.
The location was extremely good.
Profil korisnika Lee
Lee odgovara:
Thank you.
Travanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Nikki
Nikki
Travanj 2018.
The place was as described. My only issue was the tv didn’t work my first day there and he came over to call the cable company and it took an hour of my time to get it fixed. Also the parking pass was kinda of a headache bc you have to find a place to park go to the room and get …
Profil korisnika Lee
Lee odgovara:
Hi Nikki...Sorry that you had a problem with the TV Cable Connection. My assistant went to the apartment twice, once after you told him about the problem on the same day; and when he left, the problem was fixed; And then again after your 2nd night when you left...andthe TV was working. I can't explain the problem you had and I am sorry for what ever (Website hidden by Airbnb) is a mystery? As for Parking, we offer Parking Passes that are approximately $5-$10 less than the cost for the Street Valet and nearby Garages. for a 2 night stay like yours, I suppose having to park in front of the building when you arrive; go up to the apartment, get the Pass and them Park is not ideal for a 2 night stay; nor is having to return the Parking Pass after you take your car out of the Garage and leaving it in the Apartment...but for those that don't mind the extra planning and particularly for people staying longer, the convenience and cost savings is worth it. The alternative would have been to simply pay $25/ Night + Tips to the Valet in front of the building and waiting to have your car brought to you....and the waits can sometime be epic......for what it's worth, there is no free parking anywhere in South Beach....and my cost for parking is below anything else available.
Travanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Maria
Maria
Ožujak 2018.
Lee’s place looked as described and he was a fantastic host. We had a building issue beyond his control that ended up getting fixed quickly, thanks to his aid. During that time Lee was extremely responsive and helpful, and I would gladly stay at one of his places again. We stayed…
Profil korisnika Lee
Lee odgovara:
Thank you...and the building issue referenced wias that the elevator was not working for a day. Fortunately, I suppose, is that the 3 apartments I offer in this building are on the 2nd and 3rd (Website hidden by Airbnb) though not preferable to go without the elevator, it is manageable.
Ožujak 2018.
Profil korisnika Charlotte
Charlotte
Ožujak 2018.
The room was very nicely decorated and clean. I liked that there was a coffee maker, a tv, a nice fridge, and a hair dryer provided. However, one night when we came back to the room, the code for the front door had been changed and no one contacted us to tell us so we were locked…
Profil korisnika Lee
Lee odgovara:
I can't say for sure what communication or lack thereof there was between my assistant and I regarding collecting the money due; but I did send an email just before our guest left because my assistant told me that he was unable to contact the guest. In the scheme of things, the main thing is that the apartment worked out well; and I'm sorry that there was a communication break-down over something minor.
Ožujak 2018.

Domaćin – Lee

Član od Prosinac 2012.
Profil korisnika Lee
79 recenzija
Verificirano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi