Waterfront home between Seattle and Vancouver
Domaćin – Karen
Karen je domaćin.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 privatnih kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 privatnih kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This house is s/w facing with lovely sunsets weather dependent. This area gets less rain then most. There are 2 kayaks, a dock, a nice open loft and lots of sun and beach. It is 1 hour out of Vancouver city and 2 hours out of Seattle. We live in Vancouver and have wonderful trail hiking, water sports, and other things I am happy to introduce you to. We use this little place as out summer getaway. We have a lovely tenant in her own space who can help you with anything local. There is a

Prostor

Sandypoint is a nice small community with lots of areas to cycle, and miles of beaches to roam. Our home faces a canal with a dock that can take up to a 30' boat, but access in and out of the canal can be limited, as the water is very shallow at low tide. The evening sunsets are fantastic and fun sitting around the fire pit. The house is 2 stories with a master bedroom with a king bed. There is also an open loft with a queen bed and a single bed. The views from this level are of the open ocean on all sides of the point. The kitchen/living /dining area is open concept perfect for entertaining. There is a small BBQ with propane tank available as well, and a laundry room off of the kitchen.

Dostupno gostima

The guests are welcome to use any of the spaces in the house and yard except the tenants suite. She has a private suite at the front of the house.

Interakcija s gostima

If you have any questions feel free to call me anytime.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $400
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Član od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika Karen

My husband and I live in West Vancouver, BC Canada. I am an artist, painter and potter. We both paddle with a dragon boat team, and outrigger team. We love to hike, and cycle, and both ride Harley motorcycles. We also sail and plan on buying a sailboat. I am retired and my husband, Alex is soon to follow!

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi