2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This is a quiet, spacious,new, stylish apartment full of light and air. With its own private entrance attached to our family home. We are situatued right next to the famous Zin valley and nature reserve. Many people come to our area to hike to Ein Akev or Ein Avdat. Our place offers you a wonderful space to truly enjoy and relax during your time in this unique desert.

Prostor

The space has a full kitchen with all amenities, a very luxurious bathroom with both shower, bath and jacuzii. There is a wonderful garden in bloom for guests to sit outside and enjoy the desert air.
There is no shortage of parking, and we are very accesible by public transport.

Dostupno gostima

The guests have full access to the apartment and its kitchen, bathroom, and outdoor space.
Coffee, tea, milk and sugar will be avaliable. Fresh towles and sheets all included.

Interakcija s gostima

I am available on the phone and by mail. Care taker on site.
We offer home made breakfast at the extra cost of 100 shekels per guest, this needs to be ordered ahead of your stay.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $30 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Vikend cijena $88 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Vlademir
Rujan 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Midreshet Ben-Gurion, IzraelČlan od Lipanj 2017
Profil korisnika Klara


I am 57 years old, happily married with three grown children and a granddaughter.
For thirty one years I worked as a social worker and manager of the welfare departments in two municipality’s.
I met many types of people from many walks of life. I decided to take early retirement and to host people in my home who come to enjoy and take time out and to enjoy the desert. That my family and I so love.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi