The sunrise in April with full zoom on the mobile-cameraNice seaview from the room. Here you can see the sun from sunrise to 1030
Casa de siete colores, shared room, bunkbed low
Domaćin – Leif
Leif je domaćin.Leif je Superhost.
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The room is a bit tiny, but you have access to a big livingroom, balcony, bathroom and kitchen where you can make meals. Perfect for all openminded travelleres who don't mind share the room with other travellers.
The flat is the topfloor and has spectalular view in all directions, just 250m from the beach. 400m to the main busstation. The bus connects every 30min to Lloret de mar (Costa Brava), and some connects with corresponding Barcelona-trains or you can 20min walk to trainstation.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet, 1 krevet na kat

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Rick
Srpanj 2017.
Leif is a fantastic host, very friendly and welcoming and it was a pleasure to be greeted by him on my arrival. He exceeded my expectations. Great location and clean, relaxing flat to stay in with great views. Would highly recommend!

Ovaj domaćin ima 28 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Oslo, NorveškaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika LeifLeif je Superhost.

Sporty, easy-going, social, relaxed and with a big smile.
I have hosted and beeing hosted in couchsurfing for a cople of years, so I know how to be a good host or guest:) (search for lbi in Oslo if you go to www couchsurfing com, the you will see my profile and how people describe me)
I am a teacher (sports, geography and maths) and lately I switched to work with exams and private students. This gives longer periods with freetime, so
in 2017 I got a flat in Blanes, the coast 60km north of Barcelona, where I partly live and just now started beeing a airbnb-host. Hope to meet a lot of great travellers to share travellingstories and local knowlegde in this spectacular coastline around Blanes. Hablo espanol, falo portugues, ich spreche ein bisschen deutch, parlo un'po italiano and because I'm norwegian I also understand the scandinavian language. Hope to learn French and Catalan soon:)

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Norsk, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi