2/3 Newly Refurbished, Relaxing, Studio Apartment

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

Studio

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cozy studio apartment in the perfect location with shops, restaurants, pubs, and the beach all within walking distance.
The location is well connected to public transport and only a 25 minute trip into inner city Melbourne.

Prostor

Fully renovated kitchenette which includes a microwave, bar fridge, kettle, toaster, cutlery and crockery for 2.
Brand new double bed, new linen and pillows.
The studio also has a work desk with lamp and chair for those who need it.
Perfect not only for holiday makers but also for those on business trips or those simply need a safe, comfortable and private place for the night.
The building houses 4 private studios with myself (host) living in one.

Dostupno gostima

Each studio is self contained with the only shared area being the back yard used for smoking or fresh air.

Interakcija s gostima

As your host I like to play it by ear with how much interaction each guest wants, but because I live in the same building I am always available to help in any way I can.
Feel free to knock on my door at any time.

Ostale napomene

Every apartment is fitted with code locks rather than keys. Each code is changed between every guest to ensure safety and security.
If you have an extended stay know that your apartment is cleaned weekly. This includes fresh linen and towels.


Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- Smoking area outside is fine. No inside smoking.

Dodatne napomene
Moguća je buka - Limited car noise throughout the day.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

15 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Amber
Rujan 2017.
Thank you.

Profil korisnika Bailey
Rujan 2017.
A good property for our short stay in St Kilda. The unit was clean and in good condition, it was an easy commute to Melbourne city on public transport close by, and great communication from the host - even giving us parking advice.

Profil korisnika Abby
Rujan 2017.
Close to everything, perfect for those wanting a little getaway.

Profil korisnika Rogan
Kolovoz 2017.
It was extremely easy going and really accurate. I thought that the stay was smooth and everything was really inviting

Profil korisnika Sophie
Kolovoz 2017.
Jordi's flat is modern, clean and we'll located. The bathroom was great, the shower had a lot of pressure. If you are a light sleeper you may want to bring ear plugs because the apartment is on a busy road but apart from that it's great value for money!

Profil korisnika Melissa And AndrewMelissa And Andrew je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2017.
Great location, nice clean simple room. The only setback is the outside noise, you can hear every car go past. So if your a light sleeper bring ear plugs. Otherwise all ok.

Profil korisnika Mitch
Kolovoz 2017.
This place is a great place to stay close to the city. It is close to food and transport whilst still being secluded. I would come back here again.

Ovaj domaćin ima 14 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Victoria, AustralijaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Jordi

I'm an easy going, yet responsible person well ingrained in modern media and culture. I like to think I'm a genuine person with good ideals and an honest personality.
These days I spend most of my free time playing video games, hanging out with my near-lifelong friends and recently, booking my travels around the world.
I'm a non smoker, and for what it's worth, I like to keep my hands clean.
I'm looking forward to meeting new people and creating new and great experiences while hosting.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi