Our tiny house on wheelsCouch folds out to double bed
Willowbrook Tiny House
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This fully self contained tiny house offers our guests a unique experience close to the world famous west coast beaches of Piha, Kare Kare and Bethells. It is situated in the peaceful bush setting of Titirangi (meaning "Fringe of Heaven" in Maori).

Prostor

While staying at Willowbrook, you have your own separate accommodation in a fully self contained tiny house situated in our back garden, which borders a bush reserve and stream. You have WIFI, TV and DVD player, fridge, plus all the essentials for cooking meals and of course your own bathroom with shower. There is a double bed upstairs and a sofa bed downstairs. Tea, coffee, milk, sugar, fruit and muesli is provided on arrival. You are close to Titirangi village for your art and cafe fix and Glen Eden for train access to Auckland city.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to all areas of our garden. With your own access way to the tiny house, you can come and go as you please.

Interakcija s gostima

I am a singer, tennis instructor and electric bike tour guide and Gerry is a full time musician. We are often home during the day, so we are usually on hand to answer any questions you may have and offer tips about the areas to discover in the beautiful Waitakere ranges. We welcome all guests, those who would prefer their own privacy and those who would like to embrace being part of our home and family here in Willowbrook. For those who want a night out in the city, Gerry drives to Auckland CBD a guaranteed 4 nights a week so you can tap in to the free taxi service there and back! We are also available for guided trips (minimum 2 people). If interested in this option, please ask for further info and pricing.
Depending on your time of booking, there is the possibility that we may not be on site to assist with any queries, however we have a neighbour who is available to help for any urgent matters, in the unlikely event they should arise. We are always available on phone and email if we are not staying on the property at the same time as you. We have brochures available for things to do in Auckland, including information on public transport and directions to local areas.

Ostale napomene

We are a family of four with two young boys aged 7 and 6. We respect guests' privacy, but please note that we do share the garden space and so there will be times (especially in the summer) when our children will be playing out there. Please also be aware that we have other accommodation options listed on Airbnb and these may possibly be booked at the time of your stay.


Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00

Smoking outside only


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 13 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Sarah

For many years now, Gerry and I have been host to travellers of all nationalities and backgrounds and have now decided to be a part of the Airbnb family. I am a singer and tennis instructor and Gerry is a musician. We have two boys aged 6 and 4. I am originally from Devon, England and Gerry is from Glasgow, Scotland. Along with the music and tennis, I also love kayaking, walking and tea, and Gerry is in to football, cycling and coffee! Our boys enjoy all these things too (except the tea and coffee of course!) We also love entertaining, enjoying good wine, good beer and good company. A game of table tennis or petanque is a common occurrence at Willowbrook! We enjoy time at home, day trips out and family holidays in New Zealand. Gerry and I have both travelled in the past and love hearing stories from friends and visitors about their experiences around the world. We are looking forward to this new venture with Airbnb and welcoming people to Willowbrook.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi