Window overlooking back gardenWardrobe and drawer space.
Zone2, Double room, Nunhead/Peckham

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Traditional turn of the 19th century London home in quiet residential street. Two rail stations within 10 minutes walk so easy access to central London. Full access to kitchen, share bathroom with host.
**Only members with completed profile and photo will be considered.
No smokers, children or pets.

Prostor

One non smoking private room with double bed within owners house (you are sharing the kitchen and bathroom with me). Clean, airy, situated at back of house so quiet overlooking garden. Suitable for one person or couple. LGBT friendly.

Dostupno gostima

Full use of kitchen including fridge, washing machine, microwave, kettle, toaster, oven and hob. Kitchen includes dining area.
All bedding and towels provided.
Hair dryer is room.
Use of iron on request.
Shared bathroom has bath and separate power shower so there is always hot water.
Unlimited wifi throughout house.
Local shops within 5 minutes walk for groceries and take away food.
Transport:
Located SE15 Nunhead, Zone 2 easy access to central London by train/overground/bus (24hour) - two railways stations within 12 minutes walk of house. Oyster card can be used at all stations/buses/overground.
Victoria/Blackfriars 20 minutes,
St Pancras (Eurostar) 30 minutes, London Bridge 7 minutes by train,
Canary Wharf 12 minutes,
Liverpool Street/City (for transport to Stansted airport) 45 minutes by bus.

Interakcija s gostima

If you have any questions please do not be shy in asking. I am always happy to help where I can with directions and information about London and the surrounding area.

Ostale napomene

- As my house was built in 1902 the bathroom is downstairs at the back of the house so it can seem a bit of a walk from the room in the middle of the night.
- I do work full time which can mean we don't see a lot of each other weekdays and may only meet at a weekend.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

38 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Robert
Kolovoz 2017.
Having lived in Peckham for many years, but moved away, I was delighted to find somewhere so comfortable in my old 'manor'. The house is a short walk from two train stations that provide easy access to different parts of central London. The house itself is very comfortable and well-equipped and Dawn is a friendly and easy-going host.

Profil korisnika Anouk
Srpanj 2017.
I definitely recommend this AirBnB! The room is spacious with a large bed, it overlooks the backyards and had space to hang clothes. Check-in and out was smooth. Dawn was extremely friendly and helpful, but at the same time offered a lot of space and privacy. She left clear instructions to get settled and I felt very comfortable to use the kitchen and sit in the yard. Lovely.

Profil korisnika Katherine
Srpanj 2017.
Dawn's place was perfect for my stay in London. It is very close to the train station, from whence you can go just about anywhere, and there are bus stops close by. I had no trouble finding the place because Dawn's directions were so helpful. The house and amenities were clean and just as described. Dawn is very kind and helpful, and I would definitely recommend her place to anyone traveling in London!

Profil korisnika Kaitlin
Srpanj 2017.
Dawn is an excellent host and a joy to meet! She was extremely helpful with directions and tips on traveling. The location was really great, only 15 minutes away from city center. We appreciate everything you did for us!

Profil korisnika Jamie
Listopad 2016.
Dawn was a great host, she always made me feel welcome and offered advice about the local area. The house is quite quaint and lovely, the room is a decent size and seemed to have I everything I needed. Would definitely visit again!

Profil korisnika Diandra
Srpanj 2016.
Dawn was great about communication, even offering an alternate route to her place from where I was coming when there were delays on the route to her house. She provided everything expected and her place was so clean and cozy. She is very friendly and open (we had a couple of great conversations) and I felt completely comfortable at her place during my solo stay. Her place is near several bus stops and the train is also close by and I was easily able to access center city. I would highly recommend Dawn and her fabulous home!

Profil korisnika Karin
Srpanj 2016.
I had a very pleasant stay at Dawn’s house. She was extremely reliable and quick to respond to my emails at all times, so I felt welcome and comfortable from the very beginning. The house was easy to find and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. Thanks again!

Engleska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2013
Profil korisnika Dawn

I am originally from Scotland but have lived in London now for over 20 years. I am a professional working in the Publishing industry though originally was a cartographer making maps so I can direct you to most places you may wish to visit easily. Love the diversity of London and all it has to offer. Especially the Arts: ballet, opera, concerts, exhibitions, theatre. I love to travel and learn all about the culture and history of the country I am visiting. I have many international friends who stay with me often.
I hope you enjoy your visit to our cosmopolitan city.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi