Large 2 bed flat in trending SE London
Large 2 bed flat in trending SE London
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A lovely 2 bed flat available in a prime location in SE London. It's located close to Lewisham station. You'll be with a lovely cat, who's quiet and discreet. You are spoilt for choice with all amenities just a stone's throw away. It is close to Blackheath village - only 12 min walk - and Greenwich Park - 25 min walk. Train is only 11 min to London Bridge, 18 min to Waterloo and 22min to Charing Cross, and 30 min to Bank station via DLR, also with direct access to Canary Wharf and Stratford.

Dostupno gostima

Feel welcome at my place, as you would at your home. You can use the living room and kitchen. There is enough space in the fridge for you to buy some of your food too! ;)

Ostale napomene

Important to note that Ziggy, my lovely tabby cat, is likely to be around. He is a sweet and very quiet cat who are fine with new people and will be minding his business, but may ask for a cuddle or two. I may as you to help with very low maintenance tasks, like keeping his food/ water bowl full and litter clean every other day, if you don't mind.

Important to note that the property is located near a busy area (it's Lewisham after all), which means that sometimes you may hear noises from the outside street. Also, the property has quite a bit of natural light. I provide eye patches and ear plugs in case this bothers you, just to ensure you have a very pleasant stay. ;)


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $46
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja.
Od 21. Prosinac 2017. - 3. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 10 noćenja.

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika Nathalie

Hi! I am an young professional who works in East London and have a passion for meeting new people, new cultures and new things to explore in town. I hope you enjoy your stay in London. I am more than happy to give you tips and ideas on how to spend your stay in the city.

Jezici: English, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi