Second double room
4-bedroom family house with large garden, N London
Domaćin – Polly & Nicholas
Polly & Nicholas je domaćin.
8 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
8 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Come and enjoy London from our 4-bedroom family home. A London Victorian Terraced house with a large garden and excellent transport links. Located on a quiet street in a lively area, very popular with families, with plenty of bars, pubs and excellent food. A short hop to Crouch End, Stoke Newington and Hampstead Heath. 30 minutes direct to central London, but with lots to do right here!
Available July 30th - 27th August.

Prostor

We have two young boys so this is an ideal rental for families with children but can accommodate groups of different kinds. The kids room has bunk beds and there are two double beds in the other bedrooms. We are very happy to accommodate additional children or babies with beds/travel cot. The 4th bedroom is currently used as a study but can be made up with an additional single bed if needed.

Dostupno gostima

We invite you to make yourselves at home and to access all areas of the house, including the garden. We have a BBQ and fire pit outside as well as a slide and trampoline. Guests can use the wifi and cable TV.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be available by phone or email. We have family close by and have numerous friends on the street.


Sadržaji
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $27 / noćenje nakon 7 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $82
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 4
1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

No shoes inside

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - All the bedrooms are up flights of stairs

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Anita
Srpanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Polly & Nicholas

We are busy working parents with two small kids and are both life-long Londoners. We love to travel and have lived abroad with our young family, but always love coming back to London.

We are renting out our family home while abroad and invite you to enjoy this friendly, diverse and lively area. We have lived in this part of London all our lives and are very happy to offer advice about the multitude of things to do in North/East London as well as around London. Please note, as this is a family home, it is suitable for families and groups, but is not, unfortunately, suitable for parties/hen/stag do's etc.

Jezici: English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi