Air mattress with sheetsAir mattress (sheets are provided)

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

10 minute drive to light rail, 7 miles south of downtown.

Plenty of parking.

House is on the older side (built in 1954) and I do not have brand new kitchen appliances... No Keurig here, sorry!

Private room does not have much in the way of furniture (I've recently added a smaller dresser and a couple of folding chairs), but there is a closet for guests to use.

Prostor

The private room has a QUEEN size air mattress...

It is an air mattress still, but it's comfy for 2.

There is a closet for you to use in the private room.

Rest of the house is shared, I live upstairs next to the rented room, and my roommate is downstairs. We spend most of our time downstairs, so if you prefer privacy no problem!

Dostupno gostima

You can access the entire house, private room is upstairs. Shared entrance. Basement is where I spent most time with my roommate, right now it is the only accessible TV in the house!

Interakcija s gostima

I can be social or I can leave you be - either way is fine with me!

Ostale napomene

This is my primary residence, most of the time I spend is downstairs - your room is upstairs. Feel free to come hang out with us downstairs, there is a roommate and myself in a 4 bedroom 1.75 bath house.

Big screen TV downstairs with Netflix, Amazon Prime streaming services available upon request - please ask before using!! I also have a Chromecast for streaming videos to the TV. Over-the-air broadcast or certain shows available based on my preferences :) - please let me know if you have any special requests for the entertainment center! It is a bit of a small area.

Broj dozvole ili registarski broj

2017-BFN-0004123
Saznaj više o ovom broju

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 zračni madrac

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $5
Sigurnosni polog $500
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.

- Do not take anything out of house that belongs to the house (incl., cups, towels etc.).
- There are no pets in the house.
- Guests will smoke cigarettes outside. Host is 420 friendly inside (downstairs!!). If you do smoke cigarettes, please put your butts in the ashtray!
- Please keep noise down after 10pm and before 7am.
- Please remove shoes, especially if they are dirty - there are mats as you walk in.
- Backyard / grill are available but please talk to me before using.

**Early check-in / Late check-out**
I will try to accommodate any requests, but may not be able to for various reasons. Please let me know well in advance if you would like early check-in (before 3pm) or a late check-out (after 11am). If it's just an hour or two usually it's no big deal. If it's several hours, I will ask for a fee (varies on how many hours). I can also hold bags, just let me know what you need!

Dodatne napomene
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen, both bathrooms, both living rooms.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Andrea
Rujan 2017.
Very nice , quiet stay ! No problems whatsoever ! Definitely recommend staying there ! Just a couple minutes away from everything downtown !

Profil korisnika Noah
Rujan 2017.
Great budget place to stay. Everything was clean, and the air mattress was deceptively comfortable. The hosts were great as well and were easy to get a hold of if I had a question.

Profil korisnika Devin
Kolovoz 2017.
Their place was clean and cozy. Perfect for a couple of days in the mile high city. Scott and Terry were great hosts, and I would certainly stay here again.

Profil korisnika Mia
Srpanj 2017.
Scott and Terry were great hosts! Scott made sure I knew where everything was in the house and replied extremely fast if I had any questions over texts. Very good communication! Cool neighborhood close to a ton of pho restaurants.

Profil korisnika Tatum
Srpanj 2017.
This place is great for what I needed. Good location, and great price. It's exactly as advertised. Scott was great with communication. Him and Terry are cool, nice guys and most important I felt comfortable in their home.

Profil korisnika Cody
Srpanj 2017.
Scott had ridiculously good communication with me. If I had any questions he responded back within a few minutes. Scott's place is pretty much exactly as described. Scott seemed very knowledgeable and was very friendly. While I stayed at Scott's I was doing my own thing, and Scott gave me room to just relax. I would recommend staying with Scott if you have the chance.

Profil korisnika Josh
Srpanj 2017.
Great deal - Perfect for someone that is going out during the days and needs a place to sleep at night and/or relax during the day. Scott and Terry are both really cool dudes that went above and beyond to make it fun and comfortable from the moment I arrived until i left. Clean bedroom and clean shared areas. Nice kitchen setup. Nice bathroom. Close to major roads, public transportation, and some cool spots to shop, eat and hang out. Thoroughly enjoyed my time relaxing in the basement! Would come back to stay again without hesitation! Thanks again Scott and Terry for the unforgettable trip!

Denver, Colorado, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika ScottScott je Superhost.

I am an IT professional who likes to travel.

I enjoy hiking, biking and generally being outdoors. Camping is a wonderful way to see Colorado, and I have a 4x4 which I enjoy taking up to the mountains as often as possible!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Scott.
Scott
Terry pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Terry

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi