The guest room: light, spacious and comfortableartwork in the guest room
Comfortable room - central + WIFI
Domaćin – Marijke
Marijke je domaćin.
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room with floor heating, wifi, single bed + double bed (on entresol). Quiet street in safe area with a great vibe. Trams/buses/train taking you in minutes to the city's hotspots. Spacious shared bathroom with bath tub and walk-in shower.

Prostor

The room is very light because of the large window. The double bed is situated on the entresol. This creates space in the room, and is really cosy. The room counts with a table, chair and small couch; fridge, water boiler, hairdryer, and single bed downstairs. Mattresses professionally cleaned.

Dostupno gostima

Private door in ground floor apartment. Direct access to your room, bathroom and the toilet. So you don't have to pass through my rooms.
We share the spacious and refurbished bathroom with walk-in shower and bathtub, and the separate toilet.
You can make tea and coffee in your room and you have a small fridge there to store food/drinks.
Tea/coffee available.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be in the house when guests stay. I'll be glad to point out the highlights of the area. Amsterdam-Oost is hip and booming at the moment, almost too many nice places to mention, just walk around the neighborhood and discover. close-by : Drover's Dog, Australian resto-bar on the corner great for breakfast/lunch; Studio K ( a movie house)- it has a nice restaurant as well, mostly young people; the Tropical Museum, The Amsterdam Zoo; some really nice restaurants like Wilde Zwijnen. Oosterpark is great for exercicing and it's pretty. A 5-minutes walk from the apt. Bikes can be rented around the corner. My place is great for public transports to all Amsterdam areas, and the Muiderpoort station (also around the corner) has a direct connection to Schiphol airport. Java street, around the corner, has an exotic mix of Turkish and Maroccan food stores, spices, bakeries, try them! also around the corner is the Dapper Market.

Ostale napomene

When you reserve for 3 guests, 2 will share the bed on the entresol, it's a double bed of 1.40 x 2m. The third guest sleeps on the single bed downstairs.
I have a cat, just in case you're allergic. It does not come in your part of the house.
The guest room, bathroom and all guest areas as well as my entire house are strictly non-smoking.
When I'm not home, my private room will be closed, for insurance and security reasons. Guests still have access to all they need.


Sadržaji
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima
Bežični internet

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 11:00 do 13:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

- I will keep some privacy in my part of the house. We share the large bathroom/toilet/ 2 hallways. Feel free to use the shower/bath until midnight , but not after midnight. You can make coffee/tea in the guest room, and there is a small fridge.
- No smoking in the guest room/ no drugs / no parties or bringing people other then guests, to the house. No parties includes not coming to my house drunk or under the influence of drugs. No drugs / no drinking on front of my house.
- Please keep the front door closed
- Lock the front door when you leave
- After checking out it is not possible to leave your luggage. There are luggage lockers at Central Station!
- In case you need washing/drying please consult your host.
- This is a residential neighborhood, please don't make noise after 22.00
- Animals are not allowed

Dodatne napomene
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - there is a cat, his name is Kees. He does not come in the guest room.
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - you can park in my street usually, but you have to pay for parking (except on Sundays, and from 9 pm-9 am)
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - we share the large bathroom and the toilet.

Otkazivanja

211 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Brittni
Rujan 2017.
This is a great place to stay in Amsterdam! The neighborhood seemed very safe. There are restaurants/stores nearby. This was a really good location. It was only like a 5 minute walk to train station and it was very easy to get to central station. The host is wonderful! She was very welcoming and was good with communication. The room was perfect size for 2 people. The bathroom was also very nice. I thought we had plenty of privacy. I would definitely recommend this place to stay in Amsterdam!!

Profil korisnika Mark
Rujan 2017.
Great host and very helpful.

Profil korisnika Bass
Kolovoz 2017.
Marijke was very easy to communicate with and accommodated our hectic schedule when it came to check-in. Her place is beautiful and she is super friendly, would definitely recommend!

Profil korisnika Ixia
Srpanj 2017.
Marijke is a very caring and person who does her best to make sure that your stay is comfortable. The room was clean and has a bunk bed, desk, mini fridge, and stool. I had no problems with the noise from outside or location and the area always felt safe. Would stay here again if back in the area.

Profil korisnika Preston
Lipanj 2017.
This place is in a quiet part of town but all of the local attractions are still very accessible by bus or tram. The place is on the smaller side but is just what you need. The walls are a little thin and there are children that live and play nearby but overall it was a great space to stay. There are a lot of cute shops and supermarkets close by and it shows you a part of Amsterdam you wouldn't otherwise normally see.

Profil korisnika Alison
Lipanj 2017.
Marijke was very kind & made sure we were taken care of. Her place was perfect for three girls who were stopping in Amsterdam for a few days. We were comfy, and after figuring out the metro system, we were able to easily make our way to the city center to do some exploring. The area around Marijke's place was also nice to explore and walk around.

Profil korisnika Jon
Svibanj 2017.
My stay at Marjike's place was great. She was very welcoming and I wouldn't hesitate to stay with her again on a future visit.

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Marijke
I'm a visual artist who dances tango. I love my daughter who just moved out - so the room used to be hers. And I love to travel, read, listen to music, visit museums, go out with my friends. I speak Dutch of course, and English and Spanish.
Jezici: English, Español, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Marijke.
Marijke
Maartje pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Maartje

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi