female shard twin-beds room only for female guest.there is divided space so it's more feel as private.
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The room has two beds as shown picture n closes central and easy to access for tourist place and around my area also close laundry, big chains supermarkets as Tesco, Sainsbury n restaurants,coffee shops and so on.I provide basic cooking oil, salt n pepper.
I am not provide sleeper shoes, towel,shampoo, and private stuff.You should bring your own stuff.Inside room, i recommend to change sleeper shoes.Our flat is not hotel so don't expect condition as hotel.Think of the price zone 1 in London.

Prostor

Our flat is close central, zone 1 Old street which is easy access to tourist place and buses are running 24hours.Around my flat,there are big supermarket as Tesco,Sainsbury,co-operation and local supermarket, not expensive and lots of coffee shops,restaurants,clubs and many other shops. Even close all shops, our flat's neighbourhood are safety,quiet and 3mins away, there is police station as well.

Dostupno gostima

Bathroom,toilets, kitchen,close Park and fitness centre(pay as go or monthly payment), easy access laundry shops and other shopping centre.

Interakcija s gostima

Send me msg if you have any inqury.

Ostale napomene

There are long term tenants who are English male,
and Japanese female. Our flat can be maximise 6people for 4 bed rooms flat. We don't have a living room. It's not busy and overall inside flat is quite. I am not provide towel, shampoo,shower gel.. such as personal stuff but provide clean bed sheet, duvet(blanket) and pillow. Our flat is flatshare. That is why cheap price for private room, sometimes guest expect as hotel condition but our flat is not a hotel.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 6
Dolazak: 12:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Zajednička soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 22:00.

Should clean after using stuff and bring the inside shoes as sleepers.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Genica
Kolovoz 2017.
Sunny was a wonderful host! Upon arriving she had helped me bring my large luggage into her flat and then gave me a tour of the house. The flat is fairly small and during my time there all amenities were being shared amongst 5 people. I didn't have any trouble though as I was mostly out of the house for the day as everyone else was too it seemed like. To get to a main bus station you have to walk a mile out. I came to London alone and whether it was early morning or super late at night I felt safe on my walks to and from the stops. Sunny communicated very well during my stay beginning to end. Very kind woman! Overall, I enjoyed my stay. Cant beat the price!

Profil korisnika Mia
Srpanj 2017.
Sunny is a nice and polite lady. She helped me a lot during the days and made me feel warm in my trip. The room is tidy and has a good location which is not far away from tube and is near several bus stop. It is convenient both for transport and going to supermarket. Sunny is a very considerate person, helped with my luggage and cooked tasty food for me. She is also easy to communicate and patient. I really appreciate Sunny's help and strong recomend single lady to choose this room for your staying in London.

Profil korisnika Erika
Srpanj 2017.
My stay with Sunny was good, very affordable for London, and I have no complains for that price, you share the room with her, but the room is divided so she respects your privacy, she was so nice all the time, and you can't ask for more for this price, anyway I only was in the room at night so I didn't need anything else, but for next travelers, it would be easy if it could offer some towels and bathroom stuff because even if it's not a hotel, it would be really helpful and you avoid carrying it. Apart from that, I have to thank Sunny for being so kind.
Profil korisnika Sunny
Sunny odgovara:
It was nice to meet Erika. You are very great guest,too. Hope have a great time with your relative family n see you again.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Fu
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2017
Profil korisnika Sunny
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi