The house is just visible at the end of this quiet country road

Cijeli prostor

11 gostiju

5 spavaćih soba

7 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 11. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The house is situated on a large elevated site on a quiet country lane close to the villages of Cong and Clonbur. It is a two minute walk to Golden Bay, a well sheltered bay on Lough Corrib's northern shore.
It is an ideal base to tour the West of Ireland, it is right on the edge of Connemara and is within an hours drive of Galway City and the towns of Clifden, Westport and Castlebar.

Prostor

This very comfortable residence has a large open plan living space which contains a very well equipped kitchen, a dining area and a spacious seating area with a TV.
At the other end of the house is a comfortable sitting room with an open fireplace and this room has a large sunroom attached.
Four of its five bedrooms are en-suite and there is also a large main bathroom with a whirlpool bath.
Overall the house is very well finished in a modern style and is very comfortable.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 3
Spavaće sobe: 5
Krevet: 7
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta smještaja: Kuća
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $15 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $117
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 4
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 5
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Earliest check-in is 3pm due to turnaround times and check-out is 11am

We are sorry but no pets allowed (some guests may have allergies)

No smoking indoors


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Theresa
Rujan 2017.
The house is exactly as described. There is so much space for everyone to spread out and not feel at all crowded. The kitchen if terrific , beds are very comfortable, and there was plenty of hot water in their fabulous showers. We would definitely stay there again. The only slight drawback was internet access on the DSL service. There were four of us with laptops and it really bogged down. We had a Hot spot we rented with the car and had to use that as an auxiliary.

Profil korisnika Charity
Kolovoz 2017.
we were met by Philip who showed us where everything was. Very nice.

Profil korisnika Carlos Mª
Kolovoz 2017.
La casa es muy grande, agradable y confortable. La ubicación es muy tranquila y próxima al lago. Patricia y Phillip son muy atentos.

Profil korisnika Paola
Kolovoz 2017.
Very beautiful house perfectly equipped!!

Profil korisnika Ian
Kolovoz 2017.
We were a group of 7 and found the house almost entirely to our satisfaction. Very well equipped with high quality showers furniture and kitchen equipment. Phillip was very friendly and helpful quickly fixing a defect we discovered and sharing his knowledge of the area with us. We have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation.

Profil korisnika Safiya
Kolovoz 2017.
We really really enjoyed our stay here, the house was lovely and Philip was very helpful throughout the whole trip - we would reccommend!

Profil korisnika Robert
Kolovoz 2017.
Comfortable and spacious residence. Beautiful quiet location in the country side. Very scenic area. Philip was a very good host, friendly and informative about the area.

Ovaj domaćin ima 123 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Cong, IrskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Patricia And PhilipPatricia And Philip je Superhost.

Hi there!

We live in a beautiful part of the world and we have 2 little boys... Liam is 2.5 and Tiernan is 8 months old. We also have 2 springer spaniels called Ruby and Coco.

At present I am a stay at home mum. I am a Graphic Designer and I love Interior Design. Philip has his own Landscape Gardening business and he also works as a gillie during the fishing season.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi