Entrance hallwayBathroom
The heart of Manhattan - NYC
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Experience New York living like a real New Yorker, right in the heart of Manhattan.

Prostor

A very comfortable and luxurious airbed in a clean and spacious apartment in Chelsea.

Its a spacious one bedroom (ground level- so no stairs) apartment with a cute petite kitchen in a great location in Chelsea, few minutes walk from the high line.

The rented space is the living room, which is shared space however barely used as I'm usually out and about or chilling in my room when at home.

Available for your use is a very comfortable luxurious pillow top air bed.

Located right between the Upper West side and the Meatpacking district, Chelsea has great restaurants, art galleries and shopping. You could jog/run to the central park or hop on a train and visit the museums there.

Most tourist attractions are within walking distance from the apartment. Its a 20 minute walk to Times Square and 10 minutes walk to Penn Station and Herald Square shopping. Also within walking distance is the West village where you can rub shoulders with celebrities pretty much anytime of the day; and enjoy some of the best restaurants/bars in NYC.

This place would suit someone on a budget who would like to experience real NYC living.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to the living area, kitchen and bathroom.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be around always available on phone or text if you need immediate assistance/have questions. However, I have a busy work/social schedule so you'd probably see me in passing :)

Ostale napomene

The apartment is on the ground level and a 10 minute walk from Penn station.

There are 24 hour diners and a train station about 3 minutes walk. Anything you need you can find in this area, there is also a 24 hour CVS a block away.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $35
Sigurnosni polog $100
Vikend cijena $85 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 13:00
Odlazak do 12:00

It is a non smoking space.
Please consult and check with me before you invite a friend to visit.
Please treat the space as you would a good friend's home.

Thank you :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

166 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Vladimir
Kolovoz 2017.
Very good experience! Michelle is a kind host!

Profil korisnika Leah
Srpanj 2017.
The air bed I had to get use to but once I was situated I was very comfortable.

Profil korisnika 지영
Srpanj 2017.
첼시에 있는 미쉘의 집은 사진과 똑같이 아늑하고(여름에 갔던 터라 계속 에어컨 틀고 시원하게 지냈어요^^), 안전하고, 조용하고, 위치도 지하철 여러 (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)에 근접(걸어서 5~10분 사이 가능), 버스정류장도 가깝게 있어 어딜 가든지 편했어요. 미쉘은 프리랜서이며 운동을 좋아하는 스타일인데, 본인의 방이나 밖에서 작업을 하고, 어떤 날 저녁에는 저와 시간을 보내기도 했어요. 항상 불편한 점이 없는지 확인하고, 저의 집처럼 지낼수 있도록 신경써 주었어요. 또 뉴욕에 온다면 미쉘의 집에 묵을거에요^^ 자신있게 추천합니다!!

Profil korisnika Cheen
Srpanj 2017.
Michelle provided a central, clean & simple space for me to spend the night while in transit. She was very thorough in her description of her place & the neighbourhood, including good eating finds.

Profil korisnika Claire
Srpanj 2017.
It's such a lovely place to stay. The location and Michelle's hosting were wonderful. Thank you, Michelle~

Profil korisnika Alicia
Srpanj 2017.
Michelle is a great and caring host. It was a treat to be able to stay with her and discover her neighborhood. She is super accommodating. It's no wonder she has such great reviews! :)

Profil korisnika Chloë
Lipanj 2017.
Michelle is a fantastic host and has a beautiful apartment - cannot recommend enough! :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika Michelle

I Love to meet new people and travel. I've lived in Sydney, Delhi, Amsterdam and; briefly in London and Tokyo, currently I reside in Manhattan, NY.

I'm very outgoing however at home I can be quiet. When I have time I like to cook, read, explore the city, visit museums/galleries.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi