Quirky & quaint in the heart of the Hydrostone
Quirky & quaint in the heart of the Hydrostone

Cijeli prostor

3 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Quirky and quaint home in the heart of the historic Hydrostone. Private ground-level apartment in ivy-covered home on a quiet residential street.
Voted as one of the Top Ten neighbourhoods in Canada-- you are a two-minute walk from the Hydrostone Market, bus routes, parks, and an eight-minute ride to the waterfront and downtown Halifax. We are looking for guests who are interested in a stay of at least 2 weeks, during which you will surely fall in love with the charm and beauty of Halifax.

Prostor

The place is a ground-level private apartment in a four-unit home. It has a large bedroom and smaller den/second bedroom. There is a living room area, kitchen and bathroom. Laundry is downstairs. The outdoor area is planted with heritage perennials, a vegetable garden, and a beautiful live ivy. You will feel like you are staying in a lush woodland dream in the heart of the city's most artful neighbourhood.

The home is abundant with air-filtering plants, artwork, books, a record player, a house-wide stereo system and curiosities. With high ceilings and custom woodwork the aesthetic is kept minimal and modern.

The kitchen is equipped with essentials and a custom-finished breakfast table.

The main bedroom was recently re-floored with new laminate. Hardwood throughout elsewhere.

The den/second bedroom has a single bed cot.

Dostupno gostima

The Hydrostone Market (three-minute walk) is the essential one-stop for your fresh and local grocery needs, dining (sushi, Belgian waffles, and Halifax's best pizza), a french bakery-cafe, and local artisan shops.

You are also a few steps away from Fort Needham Park, a multi-purpose park which overlooks the Halifax Harbour.

Interakcija s gostima

We, a young carpenter-artist-gardener couple, are spending one month touring Western Canada and are opening up our beloved space. We will be available by phone and email, and our family are nearby to assist with any concerns as well as a weekly clean.


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Dodatne napomene
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The house is a 4-unit property. You will have your own entrance and unit. Laundry space and outdoor area is shared.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 14 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Halifax, KanadaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Jennifer

I am a gardener, florist, and current Master's student exploring the relationship between environmental education and art. My partner is a carpenter and artist. We both play music and are opening up our beloved space for one month while we travel Western Canada.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi