Living areaBathroom with shower and bath
Luxury new build flat 10 mins walk to the 02
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Please see details of my lovely home!

-New, clean and modern
-Separate bedroom (not a studio flat like most) with new King Size orthopaedic mattress and mattress protector
-Living area with kitchen, large corner sofa, 42" flat screen TV
-Coffee machine
-Modern bathroom with bath and shower
-Double glazed and central heating
-10 minutes walk from the O2 and the underground station (the closest listing to the O2 at time of writing!)
-Next to the Thames

Other dates may be available - just ask!

Prostor

Local amenities:
Around the corner is a small supermarket, hairdressers, chemists, cafe.
The local pub The Pilot is 5 minutes walk, it has good food and a lovely beer garden.
Greenwich Ecology Park is a few minutes walk along the river, with a lake and special areas to watch local bird life.

10 minutes up a pedestrianised walkway is the 02 Millennium Dome, with gigs and events and loads of eating and drinking options including Wagamamas, Five Guys burgers, Ask, Nando's, etc.

Dostupno gostima

All rooms as above but please ask me in advance if you need drawer or cupboard space in the bedroom.

Interakcija s gostima

I or someone I know would arrange to meet you locally or at the property to provide keys. I will be available for questions by phone throughout your stay, or would be able to provide a local contact.

Ostale napomene

Children are welcome but we would need to talk about safety as the home is not childproofed. Please contact me before booking if you are bringing a child.

Accidents happen but please replace something for the same if its damaged.


Sadržaji
Dizalo
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $42 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja.
Od 19. Prosinac 2017. - 3. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 4 noćenja.

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ash
Srpanj 2017.
Amy's place was very lovely. Lots of light in this cozy comfortable space. Right on the water and great location within walking distance of public transit and nearby restaurants. It was extremely clean and had everything I needed, even spices for cooking. Amy was accommodating and responsive, I highly recommend her flat!

Profil korisnika Tonya
Srpanj 2017.
My stay was nothing short of amazing. Amy is prompt and accommodating. The flat is lovely and in a great location. The neighborhood is quiet and family friendly. I look forward to using this residence again.

Profil korisnika Megan
Rujan 2017.
Clean convenient and comfortable. Loved staying at Amy's place, it was just as expected and provided a great home for a city get away. Also loved that we could park the car safe underground whilst we explored on public transport.

Profil korisnika Virginia
Rujan 2017.
This apartment is spacious, clean and comfortable. Close to the 02 and restaurants, and the underground station at North Greenwich for easy and trouble free access into central London. Amy is a wonderful host - your enjoyment of her apartment is important to her. I have no hesitation in recommending and hope to visit again very soon.

Profil korisnika Matthias
Kolovoz 2017.
We stayed 4 nights at Amy's and everything was perfect as described! I would always recommend this accomodation to everyone.

Profil korisnika Rob
Kolovoz 2017.
Loved Amy's place. Comfortable and tasteful interior. Private parking

Profil korisnika Qing
Srpanj 2017.
It is quite nice and valuable.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Amy

Hi, my name is Amy, and I live and work in London, UK.
I have a lovely, new build flat near North Greenwich station that I have advertised for rent, and my and my friends regularly use Airbnb to stay in other homes when we travel. It's so much better than a stuffy hotel room!
And of course, I care for people's homes as I would expect they would care for mine.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi