Bunkbed and Desk Welcome manual and linens
Private room, shared bath in new house
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The house is in a new development just north of the intersection of Taft Highway and Ashe Road. It is convenient to hospitals and other facilities by car, but there is no public transportation. The co-hosts, Dawn and Darrin live with my daughter Kelly at the house.

Prostor

My place is close to Hwy.119 and Ashe Road. It is 7 minutes from Hwy. 99 in a new housing development in the south of Bakersfield. It is a quiet family friendly neighborhood. My daughter and co-hosts live on the property with their 2 dogs, a Cockapoo and an Australian Shepherd. There is a large park across the street, perfect for walking, running and bike riding. You’ll love my place because of the privacy. We offer designated garage parking for one car or there is parking in the gated RV space for a larger vehicle. No street parking. We welcome long term guests. Whether you are traveling for business or relocation purposes, this would be your stop!

Dostupno gostima

The room shares a bathroom with my co-hosts, as well as the living room, kitchen, dining areas, backyard and laundry room. Laundry detergent is provided if you would like to use it. There is gym equipment available but must be arranged with my co-hosts prior to use as well as a signed liability waiver.
The two dogs are not allowed in the room. However, they are free to roam all common areas as well as the backyard.

Interakcija s gostima

My daughter and co hosts are available if needed. While they are all friendly, they respect your privacy as well as the same in return. They will not be offended if you choose not to interact. Based on sharing the common areas, it is very likely you will see them throughout the day and taking the dogs out. If you are afraid of dogs, this may not be the best choice for you.

We are in the process of providing a manual/guidebook with various information to help familiarize you during your stay. It is a work in progress. If something you need information about is not in there, please don’t hesitate to ask.

Ostale napomene

My place is a diverse environment. We open our home to you with the intention that you feel the comfort and security of your own home and the respect of others.

All areas must be well maintained and kept clean. If you use it, please clean up after yourself.

Coffee and Tea are available, no breakfast is provided.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 krevet na kat

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Sušilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $5
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

- Quiet hours are 10pm-7am
- No shoes in the house
- No smoking or drugs of any kind, anywhere on the property. This includes e-cigs, anything that smokes. Use of cannabis and any other federally-prohibited drug is not allowed on the Premises. No exceptions.
- No downloading any illegal material of any kind
- No loud music
- 21 and older

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 77 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bakersfield, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Dawn

Hello! My name is Dawn. I was born and raised in Washington D.C. (not the suburbs), moved to Atlanta in 2002 and CA in 2017.

I've been married to my husband Darrin over 25 yrs and a mother of five adult children. My dog Coko is my first dog, my best pal and an Australian Shepherd. My career is in the Health and Fitness Industry and I enjoy helping people with life transformations. I've participated in many obstacle and various distance races, even an ultra marathon. My biggest leap of faith and life journey was leaving my government job to start my own fitness business as an Independent Contractor Personal Trainer.

As far as sports go, I love Boxing. My movie choices are Classic, Action and Suspense. I've traveled to Rome Italy, Cancun, Jamaica, Bahamas, Virgin Islands and various US States. I would love to travel more. When it comes to reading, in general I read about Leadership, Motivation, Athletes, Health and Fitness.

I am a huge believer in treating others as you would like to be treated. I surround myself with diversity and appreciation for all cultures, religions and all walks of life. What are we here for if not to learn about others and how to make ourselves more enriched by doing so. And, as Peter Tosh said "If your living in a glass house, don't throw stones". The lyrics to that song should wake more people up when it comes to the perception and knowledge or lack thereof for others.

Airbnb to me is about welcoming others into your home and giving the best experience of comfort, enjoy-ability, safety, security and cleanliness with a feel of not having left your own home! We've seen some beautiful homes and I think it's great to see how other people live and what their hearts are made of. Hopefully, it gives you more of a reason to travel.





Jezici: English

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Carol.
Carol
Darrin i Dawn pomažu s ugošćivanjem.
Darrin
Dawn

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi