Prijeđi na sadržaj
The living roomYour room
A room with balcony in a centric district
A room with balcony in a centric district
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The bright exterior room has a wardrobe, bed, small desk, and a chair and a balcony. (dimensions: 350cmx250cm, in total 8.75m2)
The bathroom is large and it has a bathtub which is really hard to find in flats of Barcelona. This is one common big bathroom, however other (flaatmates) won’t use it since they have their own private bathrooms (only visitors).
(Bathroom dim.:165cmx305cm = 5m2; bathtub:165cmx68cm)
We speak English, Catalan, Spanish and Russian.
ALL BILLS INCLUDED!

Prostor

This is a charming and spacious flat on the 2nd floor of a typical Barcelona building from the 19th century totally renovated with elevator, 120 square meters in total.
It has 4 single bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and 2 balconies. Wide kitchen with really all appliances, electric stove, washing machine, coffee machine. The living room with comfortable sofa and cable TV and a small interior yard. We are 2 guys 22-30 years old with no pernicious habits.

Dostupno gostima

You can use our spacious and fully equipped kitchen to prepare some food. In the living room there is a cable TV and dining table. Coffee and washing machine are available for you as well.

The second bed is available on request.
We have hi-speed fiber internet 300 Mbit/sec.

Interakcija s gostima

We can give you some advice on what to see in Barcelona and suburbs if you'd like, however we highly appreciate your privacy and won't bother you unnecesary during your stay.

Ostale napomene

LGBQT Friendly,
No pets,
No parties,
You are not allowed to bring guests.


We are non-smokers, but our guests may smoke on their balcony.
If your check-in is in the night time (from 11 PM till 8 AM) you will be charged an additional fee of 30 euros in cash.
There is a deposit of 500 euros in cash. In will be returned to you when you leave the property.

ALL BILLS INCLUDED!

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Doručak
Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $363
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

- No loud music from 23 P.M.
- After cooking, please clean kitchen appliances and plates.

Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 31 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Simon
Kolovoz 2017.
It was grrat to stay at the home from Pavel. He is a very kind person.

Profil korisnika Courtney
Srpanj 2017.
The apartment was nice and it was stocked with a little breakfast for us each morning and bathroom/ shower necessities! They also let us use the laundry machine which was great. Pavel and his roommate were really nice and helpful with recommendations and directions for us in Barcelona! The main down side is just that the room is on a busy street and it is noisy. Bring some earplugs and you'll be fine (: overall a good stay!!

Profil korisnika Penny
Lipanj 2017.
Great location, close to the Metro. The street was noisy but easy to sleep with earplugs! I'd definitely stay again! Pavel and Rob were very helpful and made us feel at home.

Profil korisnika Evangeline
Kolovoz 2017.
Pavel's flat is in a brilliant location for anyone who would like to see both beaches and the rich history and culture of this incredible city. Both Pavel, and flatmate Robert are very amiable and are welcoming. As two wide eyed and pale skinned London ladies their hospitality was a big contributor to an amazing Spanish week, and I would highly recommend this choice of accommodation to any 2 travelers.

Profil korisnika Vera
Kolovoz 2017.
Спасибо большое Павлу за приём! Расположение около вокзала Сантс позволило съездить в Фигерас и на пляж на север от Барселоны (который нам порекомендовал сосед Павла Роберт). Ребята общительные и отзывчивые. Отвечали на все наши вопросы и давали действительно хорошие рекомендации. Еще очень понравилось, что мы жили независимо, т.к. пользовались отдельной ванной. Это очень удобно! Также Павел предоставил хлопья и молоко и минибулочки, чай для завтрака, а также гель для душа и шампунь. Было все необходимое для комфортного проживания, чисто и опрятно. Спасибо ему большое.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Kolovoz 2017.
Perfect house for people who want to enjoy fully the city environment night and day. And Pavel is very nice and non-intrusive.

Profil korisnika Катя
Srpanj 2017.
Нам было очень приятно остановится у Павла, в комнате уютно, хозяин спокойный и приятный, очень отзывчивый. Рекомендуем всем, транспорт, рынок, всё близко!

Hey. My name is Pavel and I'm 23 years old.
I want to explore all the world and gain a priceless experience. I love traveling alone. I'm open-minded, well-mannered and polite. I am also a photographer, musician, and passionate about languages.

Jezici: English, Español, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi