Prijeđi na sadržaj
Stairs up to the top floor of the house. Entrance to this room is immediately on the right at top of the stairs, entrance to the shared bathroom next door. Straight ahead is the entrance to my second AirBnB room.Low-level storage unit at foot of the bed, housing TV and Sky box. Slightly wonky door on left hand end of the unit!
Chiswick Bright and Sunny Loft Room, DBL Bed
Chiswick Bright and Sunny Loft Room, DBL Bed
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bright top-floor double bedroom with shared (ONLY if other AirBnB room is occupied) shower room, in owner-occupied charming Victorian family house. *NB This is a new listing but is on the same floor as my other room listed.*

Entry via main front door of house. Quiet location, 11 mins walk Gunnersbury tube & 10 mins walk Chiswick train station. Central London 30/35 mins. Kew, Gardens & National Archives, 20 mins.

Prostor

The loft room has one 5ft double bed, low-level storage unit, adequate hanging, tea & coffee making facilities & a small fridge. The adjacent shower room is for the shared use of this room and the other AirBnb room on the same floor and includes basin and lavatory.

This is a small room so would suit someone who is looking for overnight accommodation/base in London for a few days but not for a long period of time.

FYI There are some carpet stains/discolouration on the top landing from outdoor shoes being worn upstairs by previous guests. There are wear-and-tear marks on the walls as it's a few years since it's been painted. There's also a small wall area above the TV where a new paint colour sample has been tried out. The room keeps getting booked every time we try & arrange to paint it!

Dostupno gostima

Access is to the top floor of the house (3rd floor) to the bedroom and the adjacent shower room. An adjacent room on that floor is also let with AirBnB.

Tea and coffee making facilities and a small fridge for milk are provided in the room. There is free on-street parking right outside the house. Free wi-fi is available at the house, the password is in the room.

Interakcija s gostima

This is our family home and we've lived in the area for many years and know the neighbourhood very well. We will leave you to your own devices during your stay and won't come up to the top floor while you are staying with us - but we're always happy to offer advice and suggestions on staying in, and enjoying, London and tips for local restaurants and pubs!

Ostale napomene

There is a friendly family dog (standard dachshund) living on the ground floor of the property (in the kitchen). If urban foxes come into the garden at night she will bark at them! The house has overhead plane noise, mostly in the mornings, in common with all properties in West London near Heathrow airport.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV
TV
Vješalice

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $54
Sigurnosni polog $136
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $54 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 19:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Clean and respectful guests who respect that this is a much-loved family home are welcomed! As access to the room on the top floor of our house involves walking right past the children's bedrooms then guests keeping regular hours (visiting for business or research/study purposes) work best for us.

This is strictly a no-smoking house both inside, in the front or back garden and within 100 meters of the house. As we have a dog we do not allow pets. No loud music as it's a family home.

No outdoor shoes outside the tiled downstairs hallway please. (Carpets upstairs and on staircase are light coloured and unfortunately very easy to mark!).

There is no access to the main kitchen on the ground floor but a small fridge, kettle, and tea & coffee supplies are provided in the room.

No parties
No sub-letting
No rearranging of furniture
No additional guests

£60 cleaning fee will be added to all 7-night bookings

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Wire-haired standard dachshund who is not allowed upstairs and stays mainly in the kitchen!
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Bathroom is shared with other top floor bedroom if there is a guest in that room, otherwise it's sole use.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 25 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Tanya

Hi, I'm a digital entrepreneur based in London where I live, but I travel frequently. I'm an Oxford English grad, so my house is crammed full of books as well as plenty of tech gadgets. I've practised yoga for 15+ yrs and I'm a non-smoker and non-drinker.

This is my family's home and I hope you'll enjoy it as much as we do!

Tanya

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi