Private room double bed/shared bathr./free parking
Private room double bed/shared bathr./free parking
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The property is located at Caberg, 10 minutes bike from the hustle and bustle of the City. We are a 2 minute walk from the supermarket and 1 from a bus Station.

Contact host

Dostupno gostima

You will have full access to the property at all times, you may come and go as you please.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $18
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pol
Kolovoz 2017.
Maria is a great hostess, who went out of her way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Well recommended for a short stay.

Profil korisnika Hugh
Srpanj 2017.
Very nice hosts would do anything to help you. Pete even took me to the stat ion when leaving. Very good for a short stay

Profil korisnika Leni
Srpanj 2017.
Keine reine Privatunterkunft, sondern Zimmer in der Studenten-WG von Marias Sohn. Einziger Kontakt mit Maria war bei der Schlüsselübergabe. Das Mehrfamilienhaus liegt an einer sehr stark befahrenen Straße. Daher kommt es zu erheblicher Lärmbelästigung. Winziger Duschraum ohne Belüftung. Die Renovierung der Wohnung war nicht abgeschlossen. Die Wohnung liegt nicht zentral. Die Bushaltestelle ist direkt vor dem Haus. Fußläufig ist Maastricht in 25 - 30 Minuten zu erreichen.

Profil korisnika Théo
Srpanj 2017.
A great room with very kind people
Profil korisnika Maria
Maria odgovara:
Theo and his girlfriend from les Vosges could tell us many things on north-east France where they were both from. A young couple with a rich cultural background.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Plamen
Srpanj 2017.
Very nice and large room with a big double bed, very clean. Maria is friendly and easy to communicate with. The flat is not very central but it is easily accessible by public transport and Maria was very kind to let me borrow her bicycle so it took me less than 10 mins to get to the city center and 15 mins to get back as it is a bit uphill. My only problem was that I was attending a very intensive conference and I wanted to have a quiet time to relax in the evening but Maria's teenage son would be playing video games with his friend and shouting like insane all evening long sometimes even past 11 pm without any consideration that this might be bothering me. Everything else was great!

Profil korisnika Miguel
Lipanj 2017.
Maria's appartment is located in a residential area away from the city centre, easily accessible by multiple bus lines. The apartment is in good condition, and most of the essential requirements are met. Maria made a huge effort to arrange the check-in at the most convenient time for me, and easily adapted to my needs, even after a few last-minute changes on my side. Recommendable for short stays!!

Profil korisnika Fredi
Lipanj 2017.
Maria was a wonderful host! She and her husband picked us up from the train station and made sure we had everything we needed. Very lovely people! The flat is not super central but you can take busses to the city, which take approx. 10 min.

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Liempde, NizozemskaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Maria
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi