Art Apartment Sant' Ambrogio

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

New! Apartment just renovated (May 2017). In the heart of the most characteristic district of Florence, on the second floor without elevator of typical neighborhood (URL HIDDEN) consists of 2 double bedrooms, a living room with sofa bed and dining area, kitchen and bathroom with shower. The beautiful views of the Sant' Ambrogio market will make you feel like a Florentine. In the neighborhood there is any service, full of restaurants and bars. A/C, heating and free wifi.

Prostor

Apartment newly renovated (May 2017) on the second floor of a typical neighborhood building, on the second floor without lift. It is located in the district of S. Ambrogio with its characteristic market and its restaurants and bars, the S. Ambrogio parching is 200 meters far. It consists of entrance, living room with sofa bed, dining room, full equipped kitchen (fireplaces, oven, kettle, toaster, etc.), two double bedrooms, bathroom with shower. It has two faces, on the one hand the market, on the other the garden of a noble Florentine villa. The latest generation of A/C, heating in all rooms and free high-speed wifi. Ideal for a family vacation or with friends in the Florentine district.
This apartment is run by industry professionals.

City tax
The town of Florence requires the payment of the tourist tax of 2.50 € per person per day for up to seven

Dostupno gostima

The apartment is rented entirely without sharing with other guests.

Interakcija s gostima

The owner is a professional, will assist you to check in with essential information (museums, tours, restaurants, neighborhood life), it gives you the keys and you will review the day of your departure. Check-in / out flexible depending on availability.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: 12:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $61
Sigurnosni polog $122
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 00:00.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja.
Od 29. Prosinac 2017. - 1. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 4 noćenja.

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Andrew
Rujan 2017.
Apartment is in phenomenal location on a quiet street that is walkable to key attractions, great restaurants, and nightlife. You will love this apartment if you are looking for an authentic way to experience Florence like a local. The apartment was spacious and comfortably fit two persons (with room for more). David was very responsive and check in and check out were seamless. The host provided detailed recommendations of places to go and advised of tourist traps. I would strongly recommend this apartment.

Profil korisnika Cynthia
Kolovoz 2017.
David's apartment is very nice, spacious, and clean. We enjoyed our stay in Florence.

Profil korisnika Terri
Srpanj 2017.
An updated, modern apartment next to a great daily market and some lively restaurants at night. There is some street noise in the front bedroom, but apartment overall is quite quiet. A very clean, well air conditioned, comfortable apartment close enough to walk to the Historical Town Center. Mattia helped us get acquainted with the apartment, neighborhood and sites to see and also helped accommodated luggage storage after checkout time. I would highly suggest going to the daily market on the first day of visit to stock up on fresh food supplies. Also, Mattia suggested a restaurant that he suggested we make a reservation for at Casalingua. This is a must, unfortunately we found ourselves in front of the restaurant without a reservation and the menu was incredible and very reasonably priced. There is also a restaurant next to Uffizi, Trattoria Roberto. This restaurant is a small family run establishment with a lot of space and great food at a great price. This was a local's referral and not to be missed.

Profil korisnika Joshua
Lipanj 2017.
Great place. Very clean. Great location. Air conditioning in every room. Great Value.

Profil korisnika Hunter
Lipanj 2017.
David's place was the best deal in the whole city. The size over all was large and plenty of room for 2 couples to stay here comfortably. The location to the center area and shopping district is just 10 minutes. Plenty of small stores and quick meals along with decent restaurants. There are it's own local markets right outside the building and my favorite pub is just 5 minutes down the road. Enjoy the ease of being close to city center without the cost!

Profil korisnika Vanesa
Rujan 2017.
El departamento es hermoso y cerca de todo. Super recomendable

Profil korisnika Zhaowei
Rujan 2017.
Very nice apartment! Highly recommend! Very cozy and roomy place.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3058 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Firenca, ItalijaČlan od Siječanj 2012
Profil korisnika David ArtApartmentFlorence

A great traveler,a lover of art in general ( music, cooking , painting, sculpture ...... ).I am a chef graduated from the Cordon Bleu in Paris.I traveled a lot in recent years:one year St. Croix ( USVI ),3 years Los Roqus (Venezuela ) , one year Mallorca,7 years Paris,where I was the owner of the " Bobolie Coffee " renowned sea restaurant,4 years Valencia where I created a restaurant at the port and worked for the 32 America 's Cup.I have three children and a beautiful German wife,who is a painter whose works adorn most of our live in Chianti,near Florence.


Grande viaggiatore, amante dell'arte in generale (musica, cucina, pittura, scultura ......). Sono uno chef diplomato al Cordon Blue di Parigi. Ho viaggiato molto negli ultimi anni, 1 anno St. Croix (USVI),
3 anni Los Roques (Venezuela), 1 anno Maiorca, 7 anni Parigi dove ero proprietario del "Caffè Boboli" rinomato ristorante del marè, 4 anni Valencia dove ho creato un ristorante al porto e lavoravo per la 32 America's Cup. Ho tre figli ed una splendida moglie tedesca che è una pittrice le cui opere decorano la maggior parte dei nostri appartamenti, Viviamo nel chianti, vicino a Firenze.

Jezici: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi