bedroom 1larde living room
Westmere Large, modern, central townhouse.
Domaćin – Nicola
Nicola je domaćin.
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Large modern home featuring 2 bedrooms and den ( entire ground floor )a available sunny shared townhouse in Westmere. Ideal for family or small group. There are 3 bedrooms on the lower floor, with large bathroom with soaker tub and shower. Professional Flatmate/host on upper level( 3rd floor) who is barely there so almost exclusive use of the large home on two levels . Featuring a modern bathroom with soaker tub, open plan kitchen and dinning and large living space with gas fire.

Prostor

Central location only 5 minutes to the Ponsonby, 10 minutes to the city. The bright home is and walking distance to the zoo, motat and even Eden park if preferred to a short taxi ride ). With the bus stop on the doorstep this is the perfect hub for exploring the city.
Please note there is one person who lives on the 3rd floor, but is barely there, professional, quiet and respectful. Keeps to himself but will be happy to help during your stay. Kids toys/equipment available on request.

Dostupno gostima

lower two levels of house approx. 200sqm
car parking for 1 car, street and guest parking available.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available for a portion of the time but unavailable for the later part for July so a co host will assist.


Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 zračni madrac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

smoking outside only
there are stairs so children need to be supervised
As this is my home, respectful people are required and quiet times from 11pm to be adhered to out of respect for neighbours and flatmate.


Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Član od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Nicola

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi