Bed with TV and Set-top BoxBedroom Cupboard
Enjoy Comfortable Home-Away-From-Home

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Comfortable stay in residential house. The bedroom has a queen bed, dual electric blanket, 2 x cooling gel pillows + 2 x standard pillows, 1 x bedside table, 1 x TV with DVD player, double wardrobe and ceiling fan. Linen provided. NBN Wi-Fi available.

Access your own separate toilet and bathroom featuring both a shower and bathtub! Bath Sheet & Towels provided. Toiletries available.

Only 5 minutes driving to Sunnybank Hills Shopping Centre, Calamvale Shopping Centre & Calamvale Marketplace.

Prostor

Welcome and thank you for checking my listing

The house:
You can enjoy the private queen bedroom with double wardrobe and your own separate private toilet and separate private bathroom with shower and bathtub. The ground-level house offers all the amenities including:
* NBN Wi-Fi
* Off street car parking
* TV and DVD player in bedroom and access to shared TV with Foxtel (Basics & Entertainment channels, no Sports, no Movie channels)
* Air conditioning in sitting room
* Access to fully equipped kitchen
* 8-seater wooden dining table
* Access to laundry washing machine, dryer and outdoor clothes line

The private bedroom can accommodate 2 people.

Calamvale Area:
My house is located minutes away from the Sunnybank Hills Shopping Centre, Calamvale Shopping Centres and Calamvale Marketplace featuring a variety of retail shops, markets, cafes and restaurants.
The Perkins Street Park is at the beginning of the road.
The nearest train station is Altandi (~7 minutes and is one of the express stops on the Airport Train line) and Sunnybank (~9 minutes).
If you are using the Gold Coast-Airport train, you can use the express stop at Altandi.

About me:
I work part-time and conduct free-lance work at home. I love gardening and harvesting fruit and vegetables from my garden.

Guest access:
Sitting room, dining room, kitchen and backyard. Feel free to use the main TV and Foxtel (sorry - basic channels, no Sports or Movies) in the living room.

Absolutely NO smoking anywhere and NO pets allowed.

Dostupno gostima

Shared areas:
* Living Room with TV and limited Foxtel access (Basic & Entertainment channels, no Sports or Movies).
* Dining Room with 8-seater wooden table and chairs.
* Kitchen with cooking utensils.
* Parking available in the driveway.

Interakcija s gostima

Depending on work commitments, I may be working at home during the day.

Ostale napomene

No smoking.
No pets.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Dodatne napomene
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen, Dining Room, Sitting Room, Laundry, Backyard
Ograničeni sadržaji - Limited Foxtel, Limited NBN

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Annalie
Rujan 2017.
As usual very nice stay, very friendly host and nice breakfast.

Profil korisnika Annalie
Kolovoz 2017.
Sabrina's place was perfect for me. Room was spacious very comfortable and clean, and access to own bathroom. She makes a mean breakfast and is really happy to share her home.

Profil korisnika Raymond
Srpanj 2017.
Excellent,Sabrina's house is very clean very good bed everything perfect and Sabrina is a wonderful host

Profil korisnika AlisonandFrank
Srpanj 2017.
Sabrina was super friendly and made us feel welcome and at ease. Great bed and slept well. Thanks Sabrina.

Calamvale, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2017
Profil korisnika Sabrina
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi