Clapham Common (at the end of the road)Hall
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Typical Victorian terraced house in quiet residential area of Battersea. Large family home. Very convenient for one or two family groups visiting London.

Prostor

Typical Victorian terrace house in Battersea, London zone 2. Large kitchen with dining table seating 8 and all amenities. Our large master-bedroom has a king-size bed, the spare bedroom a queen-size bed. My son's bedroom has a full size single bed and my daughter's a single bed that can be pulled out to make a double (two separate mattresses). Double reception room on ground floor, one family bathroom with bath, shower & toilet, one bathroom with shower & toilet, one separate toilet. Attic conversion to another sunny lounge area & television room with L-shaped sofa. Typical small London garden with flowerbeds, trampoline, terrace and outdoor table and chairs. Ideal house for two families visiting London (potential to sleep a couple more guests on mattresses).

Dostupno gostima

We are 10/15 minutes walk from Clapham Junction (5 mins train to central London) or Clapham South (20 mins tube journey to central London), plenty of buses, or there are City Bikes at the end of the road which will get you to the Kings Road in 15 minutes. It is a beautiful, safe residential neighbourhood, with the well-known Northcote Road (lively restaurants, bars & shops) 5 mins' walk away, and the iconic Clapham Common at the end of the road. Perfect location for visiting all London's iconic monuments, plus south coast, from a base living among real Londoners in a safe, quiet residential area.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be way on holiday, but will make sure that a friend is there to welcome you and answer any questions and sort out any problems during your stay.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 4
1 jednostruki krevet

Prostor
Kupaonice: 2.5
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 18:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $112
Sigurnosni polog $698
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 3 bedrooms on first floor, 1 bedroom on 2nd floor, second sitting room on 3rd floor.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jake
Kolovoz 2017.
Penny is the best. She's incredibly helpful and extremely flexible. The house was large and in a great location.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika Penny

I live in London with my husband and two teenage children. I work from home as a translator from French and Spanish - although I specialise in law and tourism I also have a niche in translating craft documents, I love trying out new hobbies so I really enjoy this aspect of my work! I play the violin in the Lambeth Orchestra and play the piano for my own pleasure as well as accompanying local choirs and playing for a local primary school. I am learning the flute just to try something new musically. I recently got my brown belt in karate but I've given that up in favour of going to tap dancing classes with my daughter. I read a lot and my all-time favourite is 'The Casual Vacancy' by JK Rowling - if you want to know what life in an English village is like, read this! I love going to the theatre, particularly to see musicals, it's 10 mins on the train, or 20 mins on the tube, from our house into central London so we go a lot. My degree was in Spanish and French, and I also lived in Greece for a couple of years hoping I'd learn Greek to a good enough standard to work with... unfortunately I didn't, but I still had a great time. I've travelled widely in Europe for work and on family holidays, just starting to venture further afield - we had a great holiday last summer with a camper van in Yellowstone park.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi