this is your room - set up with one twin air mattress...  table, chair, clock, fan, hangers to hang clothes, towel are included.another view of the room set up for one guest
Bright private room-2nd floor apt "The Treehouse"
Domaćin – Diane
Diane je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to the Treehouse! I live in a 4-plex - on the 2nd floor - it is a 6.5 room apartment - you have your own room - but the rest of the space is shared.
I do have a sweet dog Lucy who I share (she spends weekdays at the office with Daddy - but evenings and nights with me)...
The space is very bright and cheery and centrally located near public transport and main roads. Et oui - je parle francais!
Any questions - please don't hesitate to ask!

Prostor

I have included lots of photos with descriptions. You will have your own room - the rest of the space is shared.
You should know if you leave your door open Lucy loves looking out the window from your couch. Fortunately she hasn't learned how to open doors yet... so if it's a problem... just close it!

Absolutely no smoking allowed. Also please no strong scents (perfumes or after shaves).

You can use the fully equipped kitchen to make food but must clean up after yourself.

Didn't forget Lucy - did you? She is about 15 lbs, not a big shedder, is super sweet but you should know she will bark if she sees a dog walking by outside.

Dostupno gostima

Parking on street is free but you much watch the signs.
There are restrictions Monday to Wednesday.
You have access to shared living room, kitchen, dining room, bathroom and balcony.

Interakcija s gostima

I might be home evenings/weekends and possibly my lunch break from 12 to 1.

I am a Montrealer - born and raised - it would be my pleasure, time permitting, to help you plan your visit to our beautiful city!

Ostale napomene

- smoking is not allowed on premises.
- please remove your shoes outside the front door.
- respect for neighbors is essential. no loud music or noise.
- quiet hours 10:30 p.m. to 8:30 a.m.
- please avoid strong smells (perfumes and after shave)
- must love dogs
- the door to your room is not locked - but neither is mine. Mutual respect for personal space and items is a must.
I don't drink coffee and only have instant in my house... There are several coffee shop options within a 10 minute walk.
I also don't own a toaster as I don't eat bread. I was told that I should mention this... so here you go!
Washer/dryer is NOT available.
I also do not own an iron or ironing board...


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
TV
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 zračna madraca

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

- no shoes in the house
- quiet hours 10:30 p.m. to 8:30 a.m.
- please limit strong smells (perfumes and after shave)
- must love dogs
- the door to your room isn't locked - but neither is mine. complete respect for privacy and personal items is a must.
If your arrival time is outside of check in window (3 to 8 pm) please message me BEFORE booking to ensure that we can coordinate based on your estimated arrival.
- if you aren't sure about something - just ask!

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Moguća je buka - my dog barks if she sees a dog walking by on the street. She is not in the apartment when I am not there though.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Lucy! She's in the photos and description!
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - all rooms except your bedroom are shared with me (i.e. bathroom, dining room, kitchen, living room)

Otkazivanja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Moontae
Listopad 2017.
Quiet place. Easy parking.

Profil korisnika John
Kolovoz 2017.
Diane is a wonderful host. Great communication throughout the process and stay. She provided us with detailed directions on getting around the city to the sites and areas that we wanted to see. She made us feel right at home.

Profil korisnika Yanhui
Listopad 2017.
Well conditioned apartment in a quiet neighbourhood. Diane is very considerate and responsive. Parking spot is very easy to find on street. Nice stay and recommended.

Profil korisnika Garry
Rujan 2017.
The Treehouse is a lovely apartment near public transport and main roads. Diane is very good at communicating. Her place was very clean and she thought of lots of little details. She was always available to help out if needed, but allowed us to have our space as well. Lucy (the pooch) is a cutie-pie! Highly recommend a stay here!

Profil korisnika Vladmir
Rujan 2017.
Diane was an excellent host, always checking that everything was all right. The bedroom also is very comfy, I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

Profil korisnika Suhail
Kolovoz 2017.
Diane was an excellent host! She has good communication, and is very open to conversation. Even her dog likes visitors! The location is walking distance from the metro, which makes it very accessible no matter your plans. Nearby shops and cafes also enrich the area. We had a great time exploring the neighborhood!

Profil korisnika Alisha
Kolovoz 2017.
The Treehouse was very clean and comfortable : all of the conveniences of home!  This apartment is very well organized.  There were a few information sheets left throughout the premises which made it quite handy for us to read and reread if we had any questions about transportation, garbage pickup, etc.  The location is excellent and the neighborhood is quiet.  Very comfy air mattress beds!  Great bathroom!  Room was made to accomodate our belongings.  The owner went out of her way to ensure we had a pleasant stay.  We would recommend this spot for anyone looking for a place to stay in Montreal.

Montreal, KanadaČlan od Svibanj 2010
Profil korisnika Diane
I am a Montrealer - born and raised. I hope I will get the opportunity to help you get to know our beautiful city! Je suis completement bilingue alors n'hesitez pas a me contacter en francais! I definitely live my life with an Attitude of Gratitude. I work full time as an adm…
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi