Quiet, airy,light-filled room overlooking gardenTV, fridge, tea and coffee making facilities

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

Comfortable, clean, newly renovated room with ensuite shower room. The bed has a new memory foam mattress. The room is quiet, light and airy, with windows to the front and patio doors leading onto the garden at the back. The house is a 2 minute walk from characterful Pinner Village. Access to/from London is quick and easy. Direct Metropolitan Line trains run every few minutes, with a journey time of 30 minutes into central London. Breakfast is not provided but there is a Costa Coffee close by.

Prostor

Spacious, modern, newly renovated room with queen size bed, sofa, work space with table and chairs, and a clothes rack. There is a TV with a wide range of stations. A kettle, small fridge and tea/coffee making facilities are provided. The bed has a new memory foam mattress and is very comfortable. All bedding is 100% natural - either cotton or linen. There is an ensuite bathroom, with toilet, basin and shower (no bath). Toiletries are provided. There is constant hot water and the water pressure is good.

Dostupno gostima

We live in the house. We are very quiet and won't disturb you. I am a TEFL qualified English teacher and can help you practice your English if you are learning English. Tea and coffee making facilities are provided in the room, and there is a small fridge. As we are vegetarian we ask that no meat or fish is brought into the house. There are plenty of very good cafes and restaurants a short walk away in Pinner Village, so you will not go hungry! There is a Costa Coffee at the end of the road and a vegan cafe a short walk away. I can make recommendations about places to visit and where to eat in the local area. I know London pretty well, having lived here all my life, and can advise you about what to see and do in London.

Interakcija s gostima

I work from home and am generally around if needed. I am a TEFL qualified English as a Foreign Language teacher and can help you practice your English if you are learning English.

Ostale napomene

A parking permit to park in the street during weekdays can be provided at a small extra cost. Street parking is free on weekends and weekday evenings.

Washing machine and dryer can be used at a small extra cost.

There is a Shell petrol station nearby at Pinner Green, and Sainsbury's and Marks & Spencer's supermarkets are a short walk away. There is a corner shop at the end of the road.

Pinner Village has a wide selection of shops, pubs and restaurants.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje: 13
Sigurnosni polog 103
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena: 11 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

As we are vegetarian. guests are asked not to bring fish or meat into the house.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Oonaiza
Srpanj 2017.
Lois and her husband are lovely hosts. The check in was smooth. The room is spacious, with lots of natural light. There is a lovely park just minutes from the house and there are many shops and restaurants on the high street. They recommended a trip for me and my son in Greenwich and took the trouble to write down the tour details for my convenience. I would definitely wish to stay here again.

Profil korisnika Salam
Srpanj 2017.
Lois and Derek was very welcoming and helpful,they helped us and treated us in friendly way that we really feel at home. Thanks for the great hospitality.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Pinner, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2013
Profil korisnika Lois

I live in Pinner, a delightful village with plenty of history in the suburbs of London. I am self employed (I have an eBay shop and also work freelance for a local company which carries out research in the property industry). My two children are grown up and live away from home, most of the time. I have recently extended and renovated my house, incorporating a guest room. My hobbies include going to the cinema and art galleries, painting, photography and cooking. I enjoy travelling, but am not very good at flying, hence Europe is quite an attraction!

Jezici: English, עברית
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi